The Baseball Cube

2020 Boxscores

2020 Boxscores

MORE  
Subscribe to TBC PREMIUM ... Surf ad-free, get the daily PLAYER TRACKER (take a tour), access to ... more
than a dozen research applications including Player Comparison tool, analysis features and additional datagrid functionality!
Select a date below to see standings, games, transactions, boxscores and stats on that date.
2020 Game Listing by Date
*Reload page to restore grid
Grid Actions:
PREMIUM subscribers get additional grid functionality
Tips/tools for using data grids:

  • Manual Filter: Single-click a row to highlight in orange. Click FILTER ROWS button to show only those rows in the grid
  • Quick-Filter: Double-Click on a cell value to filter the grid on rows that have same value in same column. Click a statistic to view all values equal or higher
  • Select Rows: Single-click rows to select multiple rows for future action or visibility.
  • Hide Rows: Click the` minus sign in the first column to hide the row in the grid.
  • Restore Rows: Once rows are filtered, click RESTORE ROWS to show all rows once again
  • Sort: Click a column in the first header row to sort data by values in that column. Click again to reverse the original sort. Some cells have custom sort keys that will sort them logically instead of alphanumerically.
  • Compare/Analyze: Click multiple rows for players of interest. In addition to filtering, you can quickly COMPARE player stats or use the MULTI-PLAYER STAT VIEWER to view multiple player cards on the same page.
  • Leaders: On stat grids. Top-10 ranked statistics are highlighted in gray. #1 rank is in light green. (PREMIUM setting)
  • Export to CSV: Click CSV to convert the full grid into a comma-delimeted display. From there, you can copy/paste to another application.
box date month wkday game type game count list of games
2020-07-23 Jul Thu Regular Season 2 SFN-LAN ... NYA-WAS
2020-07-24 Jul Fri Regular Season 14 MIL-CHN ... DET-CIN ... SFN-LAN ... ATL-NYN ... MIA-PHI ... ARI-SDN ... PIT-SLN ... BAL-BOS ... MIN-CHA ... KCA-CLE ... SEA-HOU ... ANA-OAK ... TOR-TBA ... COL-TEX
2020-07-25 Jul Sat Regular Season 15 MIL-CHN ... DET-CIN ... SFN-LAN ... ATL-NYN ... MIA-PHI ... ARI-SDN ... PIT-SLN ... NYA-WAS ... BAL-BOS ... MIN-CHA ... KCA-CLE ... SEA-HOU ... ANA-OAK ... TOR-TBA ... COL-TEX
2020-07-26 Jul Sun Regular Season 15 MIL-CHN ... DET-CIN ... SFN-LAN ... ATL-NYN ... MIA-PHI ... ARI-SDN ... PIT-SLN ... NYA-WAS ... BAL-BOS ... MIN-CHA ... KCA-CLE ... SEA-HOU ... ANA-OAK ... TOR-TBA ... COL-TEX
2020-07-27 Jul Mon Regular Season 9 CHN-CIN ... MIL-PIT ... ARI-SDN ... TOR-WAS ... NYN-BOS ... KCA-DET ... SEA-HOU ... ANA-OAK ... ATL-TBA
2020-07-28 Jul Tue Regular Season 14 CHN-CIN ... MIL-PIT ... SDN-SFN ... TOR-WAS ... SEA-ANA ... NYN-BOS ... CHA-CLE ... CHA-CLE ... KCA-DET ... LAN-HOU ... SLN-MIN ... COL-OAK ... ATL-TBA ... ARI-TEX
2020-07-29 Jul Wed Regular Season 14 TBA-ATL ... CHN-CIN ... BOS-NYN ... MIL-PIT ... SDN-SFN ... SEA-ANA ... NYA-BAL ... CHA-CLE ... KCA-DET ... LAN-HOU ... SLN-MIN ... COL-OAK ... ARI-TEX ... WAS-TOR
2020-07-30 Jul Thu Regular Season 9 LAN-ARI ... TBA-ATL ... BOS-NYN ... SDN-SFN ... SEA-ANA ... NYA-BAL ... KCA-DET ... CLE-MIN ... WAS-TOR
2020-07-31 Jul Fri Regular Season 12 LAN-ARI ... NYN-ATL ... PIT-CHN ... SDN-COL ... TEX-SFN ... HOU-ANA ... TBA-BAL ... CIN-DET ... CHA-KCA ... CLE-MIN ... BOS-NYA ... OAK-SEA
box date month wkday game type game count list of games
2020-08-01 Aug Sat Regular Season 11 LAN-ARI ... NYN-ATL ... PIT-CHN ... SDN-COL ... TEX-SFN ... HOU-ANA ... TBA-BAL ... CHA-KCA ... CLE-MIN ... BOS-NYA ... OAK-SEA
2020-08-02 Aug Sun Regular Season 13 LAN-ARI ... NYN-ATL ... PIT-CHN ... SDN-COL ... TEX-SFN ... HOU-ANA ... TBA-BAL ... CIN-DET ... CIN-DET ... CHA-KCA ... CLE-MIN ... BOS-NYA ... OAK-SEA
2020-08-03 Aug Mon Regular Season 9 NYN-ATL ... KCA-CHN ... CLE-CIN ... SFN-COL ... CHA-MIL ... LAN-SDN ... PIT-MIN ... PHI-NYA ... OAK-SEA
2020-08-04 Aug Tue Regular Season 13 HOU-ARI ... TOR-ATL ... KCA-CHN ... CLE-CIN ... SFN-COL ... CHA-MIL ... LAN-SDN ... NYN-WAS ... MIA-BAL ... PIT-MIN ... TEX-OAK ... ANA-SEA ... BOS-TBA
2020-08-05 Aug Wed Regular Season 16 HOU-ARI ... TOR-ATL ... SFN-COL ... MIA-BAL ... PHI-NYA ... MIN-PIT ... LAN-SDN ... NYN-WAS ... BAL-MIA ... MIL-CHA ... CIN-CLE ... CHN-KCA ... NYA-PHI ... TEX-OAK ... ANA-SEA ... BOS-TBA
2020-08-06 Aug Thu Regular Season 11 HOU-ARI ... TOR-ATL ... SFN-COL ... BAL-MIA ... NYA-PHI ... MIN-PIT ... MIL-CHA ... CIN-CLE ... CHN-KCA ... TEX-OAK ... ANA-SEA
2020-08-07 Aug Fri Regular Season 13 SFN-LAN ... CIN-MIL ... MIA-NYN ... DET-PIT ... ARI-SDN ... BAL-WAS ... TOR-BOS ... CLE-CHA ... MIN-KCA ... HOU-OAK ... COL-SEA ... NYA-TBA ... ANA-TEX
2020-08-08 Aug Sat Regular Season 15 SFN-LAN ... CIN-MIL ... MIA-NYN ... ATL-PHI ... DET-PIT ... ARI-SDN ... BAL-WAS ... TOR-BOS ... CLE-CHA ... MIN-KCA ... HOU-OAK ... COL-SEA ... NYA-TBA ... NYA-TBA ... ANA-TEX
2020-08-09 Aug Sun Regular Season 15 SFN-LAN ... CIN-MIL ... MIA-NYN ... ATL-PHI ... ATL-PHI ... DET-PIT ... ARI-SDN ... BAL-WAS ... TOR-BOS ... CLE-CHA ... MIN-KCA ... HOU-OAK ... COL-SEA ... NYA-TBA ... ANA-TEX
2020-08-10 Aug Mon Regular Season 10 ARI-COL ... SDN-LAN ... MIN-MIL ... WAS-NYN ... ATL-PHI ... OAK-ANA ... TBA-BOS ... CHA-DET ... SFN-HOU ... SEA-TEX
2020-08-11 Aug Tue Regular Season 14 KCA-CIN ... ARI-COL ... SDN-LAN ... MIN-MIL ... WAS-NYN ... BAL-PHI ... OAK-ANA ... TBA-BOS ... CHN-CLE ... CHA-DET ... SFN-HOU ... ATL-NYA ... SEA-TEX ... MIA-TOR
2020-08-12 Aug Wed Regular Season 14 KCA-CIN ... ARI-COL ... SDN-LAN ... MIN-MIL ... WAS-NYN ... BAL-PHI ... OAK-ANA ... TBA-BOS ... CHN-CLE ... CHA-DET ... SFN-HOU ... ATL-NYA ... SEA-TEX ... MIA-TOR
2020-08-13 Aug Thu Regular Season 6 MIL-CHN ... PIT-CIN ... SDN-LAN ... WAS-NYN ... BAL-PHI ... TBA-BOS
2020-08-14 Aug Fri Regular Season 13 SDN-ARI ... MIL-CHN ... PIT-CIN ... TEX-COL ... ATL-MIA ... NYN-PHI ... OAK-SFN ... LAN-ANA ... WAS-BAL ... CLE-DET ... SEA-HOU ... BOS-NYA ... TBA-TOR
2020-08-15 Aug Sat Regular Season 16 SDN-ARI ... MIL-CHN ... TEX-COL ... ATL-MIA ... NYN-PHI ... OAK-SFN ... LAN-ANA ... WAS-BAL ... SLN-CHA ... SLN-CHA ... CLE-DET ... SEA-HOU ... KCA-MIN ... KCA-MIN ... BOS-NYA ... TBA-TOR
2020-08-16 Aug Sun Regular Season 14 SDN-ARI ... MIL-CHN ... TEX-COL ... ATL-MIA ... NYN-PHI ... OAK-SFN ... LAN-ANA ... WAS-BAL ... SLN-CHA ... CLE-DET ... SEA-HOU ... KCA-MIN ... BOS-NYA ... TBA-TOR
2020-08-17 Aug Mon Regular Season 13 OAK-ARI ... WAS-ATL ... SLN-CHN ... SEA-LAN ... NYN-MIA ... CHN-SLN ... SFN-ANA ... TOR-BAL ... DET-CHA ... COL-HOU ... KCA-MIN ... BOS-NYA ... SDN-TEX
2020-08-18 Aug Tue Regular Season 14 OAK-ARI ... WAS-ATL ... SLN-CHN ... SEA-LAN ... NYN-MIA ... CLE-PIT ... SFN-ANA ... TOR-BAL ... PHI-BOS ... DET-CHA ... COL-HOU ... MIL-MIN ... TBA-NYA ... SDN-TEX
2020-08-19 Aug Wed Regular Season 16 SLN-CHN ... HOU-COL ... NYN-MIA ... CLE-PIT ... TEX-SDN ... ANA-SFN ... CHN-SLN ... TOR-BAL ... PHI-BOS ... DET-CHA ... CIN-KCA ... CIN-KCA ... MIL-MIN ... TBA-NYA ... ARI-OAK ... LAN-SEA
2020-08-20 Aug Thu Regular Season 13 HOU-COL ... CLE-PIT ... TEX-SDN ... ANA-SFN ... CIN-SLN ... BOS-BAL ... DET-CHA ... MIL-MIN ... TBA-NYA ... ARI-OAK ... LAN-SEA ... PHI-TOR ... PHI-TOR
2020-08-21 Aug Fri Regular Season 14 PHI-ATL ... CHA-CHN ... COL-LAN ... MIL-PIT ... HOU-SDN ... ARI-SFN ... CIN-SLN ... MIA-WAS ... BOS-BAL ... DET-CLE ... MIN-KCA ... ANA-OAK ... TEX-SEA ... TOR-TBA
2020-08-22 Aug Sat Regular Season 15 PHI-ATL ... CHA-CHN ... COL-LAN ... MIA-WAS ... MIL-PIT ... HOU-SDN ... ARI-SFN ... CIN-SLN ... WAS-MIA ... BOS-BAL ... DET-CLE ... MIN-KCA ... ANA-OAK ... TEX-SEA ... TOR-TBA
2020-08-23 Aug Sun Regular Season 14 PHI-ATL ... CHA-CHN ... COL-LAN ... MIL-PIT ... HOU-SDN ... ARI-SFN ... CIN-SLN ... MIA-WAS ... BOS-BAL ... DET-CLE ... MIN-KCA ... ANA-OAK ... TEX-SEA ... TOR-TBA
2020-08-24 Aug Mon Regular Season 9 COL-ARI ... CIN-MIL ... KCA-SLN ... MIA-WAS ... MIN-CLE ... CHN-DET ... ANA-HOU ... TOR-TBA ... OAK-TEX
2020-08-25 Aug Tue Regular Season 16 COL-ARI ... MIA-NYN ... CIN-MIL ... NYN-MIA ... SEA-SDN ... LAN-SFN ... KCA-SLN ... PHI-WAS ... PIT-CHA ... MIN-CLE ... CHN-DET ... ANA-HOU ... ANA-HOU ... BAL-TBA ... OAK-TEX ... BOS-TOR
2020-08-26 Aug Wed Regular Season 12 COL-ARI ... NYA-ATL ... NYA-ATL ... MIA-NYN ... KCA-SLN ... PHI-WAS ... PIT-CHA ... MIN-CLE ... CHN-DET ... BAL-TBA ... OAK-TEX ... BOS-TOR
2020-08-27 Aug Thu Regular Season 8 CIN-MIL ... CIN-MIL ... SEA-SDN ... SEA-SDN ... LAN-SFN ... LAN-SFN ... PIT-SLN ... PIT-SLN
2020-08-28 Aug Fri Regular Season 14 SFN-ARI ... CHN-CIN ... SDN-COL ... TBA-MIA ... PIT-MIL ... NYN-NYA ... ATL-PHI ... CLE-SLN ... SEA-ANA ... WAS-BOS ... KCA-CHA ... NYA-NYN ... LAN-TEX ... BAL-TOR
2020-08-29 Aug Sat Regular Season 18 SFN-ARI ... CHN-CIN ... CHN-CIN ... SDN-COL ... TBA-MIA ... PIT-MIL ... ATL-PHI ... CLE-SLN ... SEA-ANA ... WAS-BOS ... KCA-CHA ... MIN-DET ... MIN-DET ... OAK-HOU ... OAK-HOU ... NYN-NYA ... LAN-TEX ... BAL-TOR
2020-08-30 Aug Sun Regular Season 15 SFN-ARI ... CHN-CIN ... SDN-COL ... TBA-MIA ... PIT-MIL ... NYN-NYA ... ATL-PHI ... CLE-SLN ... SEA-ANA ... WAS-BOS ... KCA-CHA ... MIN-DET ... NYA-NYN ... LAN-TEX ... BAL-TOR
2020-08-31 Aug Mon Regular Season 11 SLN-CIN ... SDN-COL ... PIT-MIL ... MIA-NYN ... WAS-PHI ... SEA-ANA ... ATL-BOS ... CLE-KCA ... CHA-MIN ... TBA-NYA ... BAL-TOR
box date month wkday game type game count list of games
2020-09-01 Sep Tue Regular Season 13 SLN-CIN ... SFN-COL ... ARI-LAN ... TOR-MIA ... DET-MIL ... WAS-PHI ... CHN-PIT ... NYN-BAL ... ATL-BOS ... TEX-HOU ... CLE-KCA ... CHA-MIN ... TBA-NYA
2020-09-02 Sep Wed Regular Season 14 SLN-CIN ... SFN-COL ... ARI-LAN ... TOR-MIA ... DET-MIL ... WAS-PHI ... CHN-PIT ... SDN-ANA ... NYN-BAL ... ATL-BOS ... TEX-HOU ... CLE-KCA ... CHA-MIN ... TBA-NYA
2020-09-03 Sep Thu Regular Season 8 ARI-LAN ... NYA-NYN ... WAS-PHI ... CHN-PIT ... SDN-ANA ... TOR-BOS ... TEX-HOU ... CHA-KCA
2020-09-04 Sep Fri Regular Season 20 WAS-ATL ... WAS-ATL ... SLN-CHN ... CIN-PIT ... COL-LAN ... PHI-NYN ... PIT-CIN ... ARI-SFN ... HOU-ANA ... NYA-BAL ... NYA-BAL ... TOR-BOS ... MIL-CLE ... DET-MIN ... CHA-KCA ... MIN-DET ... SDN-OAK ... TEX-SEA ... MIA-TBA ... BOS-TOR
2020-09-05 Sep Sat Regular Season 17 WAS-ATL ... SLN-CHN ... COL-LAN ... PHI-NYN ... CIN-PIT ... ARI-SFN ... CHN-SLN ... HOU-ANA ... NYA-BAL ... TOR-BOS ... MIL-CLE ... ANA-HOU ... CHA-KCA ... DET-MIN ... SDN-OAK ... TEX-SEA ... MIA-TBA
2020-09-06 Sep Sun Regular Season 15 WAS-ATL ... SLN-CHN ... COL-LAN ... PHI-NYN ... CIN-PIT ... ARI-SFN ... HOU-ANA ... NYA-BAL ... TOR-BOS ... MIL-CLE ... CHA-KCA ... DET-MIN ... SDN-OAK ... TEX-SEA ... MIA-TBA
2020-09-07 Sep Mon Regular Season 11 MIA-ATL ... SLN-CHN ... PHI-NYN ... COL-SDN ... ARI-SFN ... TBA-WAS ... KCA-CLE ... DET-MIN ... HOU-OAK ... TEX-SEA ... NYA-TOR
2020-09-08 Sep Tue Regular Season 18 LAN-ARI ... MIA-ATL ... CIN-CHN ... BAL-NYN ... BOS-PHI ... BOS-PHI ... CHA-PIT ... COL-SDN ... SEA-SFN ... MIN-SLN ... MIN-SLN ... TBA-WAS ... KCA-CLE ... MIL-DET ... OAK-HOU ... HOU-OAK ... ANA-TEX ... NYA-TOR
2020-09-09 Sep Wed Regular Season 12 LAN-ARI ... MIA-ATL ... CIN-CHN ... BAL-NYN ... CHA-PIT ... COL-SDN ... SEA-SFN ... KCA-CLE ... MIL-DET ... HOU-OAK ... ANA-TEX ... NYA-TOR
2020-09-10 Sep Thu Regular Season 11 LAN-ARI ... CIN-CHN ... PHI-MIA ... SFN-SDN ... DET-SLN ... DET-SLN ... ATL-WAS ... KCA-CLE ... HOU-OAK ... BOS-TBA ... ANA-TEX
2020-09-11 Sep Fri Regular Season 15 SEA-ARI ... ANA-COL ... PHI-MIA ... PHI-MIA ... CHN-MIL ... CIN-SLN ... ATL-WAS ... DET-CHA ... PIT-KCA ... CLE-MIN ... BAL-NYA ... BAL-NYA ... BOS-TBA ... OAK-TEX ... NYN-TOR
2020-09-12 Sep Sat Regular Season 15 SEA-ARI ... ANA-COL ... HOU-LAN ... PHI-MIA ... CHN-MIL ... CIN-SLN ... ATL-WAS ... DET-CHA ... PIT-KCA ... CLE-MIN ... BAL-NYA ... BOS-TBA ... OAK-TEX ... OAK-TEX ... NYN-TOR
2020-09-13 Sep Sun Regular Season 17 SEA-ARI ... ANA-COL ... HOU-LAN ... PHI-MIA ... PHI-MIA ... CHN-MIL ... SFN-SDN ... SFN-SDN ... CIN-SLN ... ATL-WAS ... DET-CHA ... PIT-KCA ... CLE-MIN ... BAL-NYA ... BOS-TBA ... OAK-TEX ... NYN-TOR
2020-09-14 Sep Mon Regular Season 10 PIT-CIN ... PIT-CIN ... PHI-MIA ... SLN-MIL ... SLN-MIL ... LAN-SDN ... ATL-BAL ... MIN-CHA ... OAK-SEA ... OAK-SEA
2020-09-15 Sep Tue Regular Season 14 CLE-CHN ... PIT-CIN ... OAK-COL ... BOS-MIA ... SLN-MIL ... NYN-PHI ... LAN-SDN ... ARI-ANA ... ATL-BAL ... MIN-CHA ... KCA-DET ... TEX-HOU ... TOR-NYA ... WAS-TBA
2020-09-16 Sep Wed Regular Season 16 CLE-CHN ... PIT-CIN ... OAK-COL ... BOS-MIA ... SLN-MIL ... SLN-MIL ... NYN-PHI ... LAN-SDN ... ARI-ANA ... ATL-BAL ... MIN-CHA ... KCA-DET ... TEX-HOU ... TOR-NYA ... SFN-SEA ... WAS-TBA
2020-09-17 Sep Thu Regular Season 12 LAN-COL ... BOS-MIA ... NYN-PHI ... SLN-PIT ... ARI-ANA ... TBA-BAL ... MIN-CHA ... CLE-DET ... TEX-HOU ... TOR-NYA ... SFN-SEA ... BAL-TBA
2020-09-18 Sep Fri Regular Season 18 MIN-CHN ... CHA-CIN ... LAN-COL ... WAS-MIA ... WAS-MIA ... KCA-MIL ... ATL-NYN ... PHI-TOR ... SLN-PIT ... PIT-SLN ... TEX-ANA ... TBA-BAL ... NYA-BOS ... CLE-DET ... ARI-HOU ... SFN-OAK ... SDN-SEA ... TOR-PHI
2020-09-19 Sep Sat Regular Season 15 MIN-CHN ... CHA-CIN ... LAN-COL ... WAS-MIA ... KCA-MIL ... ATL-NYN ... TOR-PHI ... SLN-PIT ... TEX-ANA ... TBA-BAL ... NYA-BOS ... CLE-DET ... ARI-HOU ... SFN-OAK ... SDN-SEA
2020-09-20 Sep Sun Regular Season 16 MIN-CHN ... CHA-CIN ... LAN-COL ... WAS-MIA ... WAS-MIA ... KCA-MIL ... ATL-NYN ... TOR-PHI ... SLN-PIT ... TEX-ANA ... TBA-BAL ... NYA-BOS ... CLE-DET ... ARI-HOU ... SFN-OAK ... SDN-SEA
2020-09-21 Sep Mon Regular Season 11 MIA-ATL ... MIL-CIN ... TBA-NYN ... CHN-PIT ... COL-SFN ... PHI-WAS ... TEX-ANA ... CHA-CLE ... SLN-KCA ... HOU-SEA ... NYA-TOR
2020-09-22 Sep Tue Regular Season 16 TEX-ARI ... MIA-ATL ... MIL-CIN ... OAK-LAN ... TBA-NYN ... CHN-PIT ... ANA-SDN ... COL-SFN ... PHI-WAS ... PHI-WAS ... BAL-BOS ... CHA-CLE ... SLN-KCA ... DET-MIN ... HOU-SEA ... NYA-TOR
2020-09-23 Sep Wed Regular Season 15 TEX-ARI ... MIA-ATL ... MIL-CIN ... OAK-LAN ... TBA-NYN ... CHN-PIT ... ANA-SDN ... COL-SFN ... PHI-WAS ... BAL-BOS ... CHA-CLE ... SLN-KCA ... DET-MIN ... HOU-SEA ... NYA-TOR
2020-09-24 Sep Thu Regular Season 11 MIA-ATL ... OAK-LAN ... CHN-PIT ... COL-SFN ... MIL-SLN ... NYN-WAS ... BAL-BOS ... CHA-CLE ... DET-KCA ... HOU-TEX ... NYA-TOR
2020-09-25 Sep Fri Regular Season 17 COL-ARI ... COL-ARI ... BOS-ATL ... ANA-LAN ... MIL-SLN ... SDN-SFN ... SFN-SDN ... SLN-MIL ... CHN-CHA ... PIT-CLE ... DET-KCA ... CIN-MIN ... MIA-NYA ... SEA-OAK ... PHI-TBA ... HOU-TEX ... BAL-TOR
2020-09-26 Sep Sat Regular Season 17 COL-ARI ... BOS-ATL ... ANA-LAN ... SDN-SFN ... MIL-SLN ... NYN-WAS ... NYN-WAS ... CHN-CHA ... PIT-CLE ... DET-KCA ... CIN-MIN ... MIA-NYA ... SEA-OAK ... OAK-SEA ... PHI-TBA ... HOU-TEX ... BAL-TOR
2020-09-27 Sep Sun Regular Season 15 COL-ARI ... BOS-ATL ... ANA-LAN ... SDN-SFN ... MIL-SLN ... NYN-WAS ... CHN-CHA ... PIT-CLE ... DET-KCA ... CIN-MIN ... MIA-NYA ... SEA-OAK ... PHI-TBA ... HOU-TEX ... BAL-TOR
2020-09-29 Sep Tue Playoffs 4 CHA-OAK ... NYA-CLE ... HOU-MIN ... TOR-TBA
2020-09-30 Sep Wed Playoffs 8 CIN-ATL ... MIA-CHN ... MIL-LAN ... SLN-SDN ... CHA-OAK ... NYA-CLE ... HOU-MIN ... TOR-TBA
box date month wkday game type game count list of games
2020-10-01 Oct Thu Playoffs 4 CIN-ATL ... MIL-LAN ... SLN-SDN ... CHA-OAK
2020-10-02 Oct Fri Playoffs 2 MIA-CHN ... SLN-SDN
2020-10-05 Oct Mon Playoffs 2 HOU-OAK ... NYA-TBA
2020-10-06 Oct Tue Playoffs 4 MIA-ATL ... SDN-LAN ... HOU-OAK ... NYA-TBA
2020-10-07 Oct Wed Playoffs 4 MIA-ATL ... SDN-LAN ... OAK-HOU ... TBA-NYA
2020-10-08 Oct Thu Playoffs 4 ATL-MIA ... LAN-SDN ... OAK-HOU ... TBA-NYA
2020-10-09 Oct Fri Playoffs 1 NYA-TBA
2020-10-11 Oct Sun Playoffs 1 HOU-TBA
2020-10-12 Oct Mon Playoffs 2 ATL-LAN ... HOU-TBA
2020-10-13 Oct Tue Playoffs 2 ATL-LAN ... TBA-HOU
2020-10-14 Oct Wed Playoffs 2 LAN-ATL ... TBA-HOU
2020-10-15 Oct Thu Playoffs 2 LAN-ATL ... TBA-HOU
2020-10-16 Oct Fri Playoffs 2 LAN-ATL ... HOU-TBA
2020-10-17 Oct Sat Playoffs 2 ATL-LAN ... HOU-TBA
2020-10-18 Oct Sun Playoffs 1 ATL-LAN
2020-10-20 Oct Tue Playoffs 1 TBA-LAN
2020-10-21 Oct Wed Playoffs 1 TBA-LAN
2020-10-23 Oct Fri Playoffs 1 LAN-TBA
2020-10-24 Oct Sat Playoffs 1 LAN-TBA
2020-10-25 Oct Sun Playoffs 1 LAN-TBA
2020-10-27 Oct Tue Playoffs 1 TBA-LAN
90 record(s)