The Baseball Cube


Tampa Bay Rays

Tampa Bay Rays

Undrafted Free Agents Signing History

The TBC Weekly Newsletter keeps you up to date with site updates and new features. Subscribe today!
PREMIUM subscribers will be able to link to available UDFA draft class and be able to see signings by country. Signed Major Leaguers are listed next to each year
Tampa Bay Rays UDFA History
*Reload page to restore grid
Grid Actions:
Tips/tools for using data gri ds:

  • Manual Filter: Single-click a row to highlight in orange. Click FILTER ROWS button to show only those rows in the grid
  • Quick-Filter: Double-Click on a cell value to filter the grid on rows that have same value in same column. Click a statistic to view all values equal or higher
  • Select Rows: Single-click rows to select multiple rows for future action or visibility.
  • Hide Rows: Click the` minus sign in the first column to hide the row in the grid.
  • Restore Rows: Once rows are filtered, click RESTORE ROWS to show all rows once again
  • Sort: Click a column in the first header row to sort data by values in that column. Click again to reverse the original sort. Some cells have custom sort keys that will sort them logically instead of alphanumerically.
  • Compare/Analyze: Click multiple rows for players of interest. In addition to filtering, you can quickly COMPARE player stats or use the MULTI-PLAYER STAT VIEWER to view multiple player cards on the same page.
  • Leaders: On stat grids. Top-10 ranked statistics are highlighted in gray. #1 rank is in light green. (PREMIUM setting)
  • Export to CSV: Click CSV to convert the full grid into a comma-delimeted display. From there, you can copy/paste to another application.
year count
2023 25 --
2022 26 --
2021 18 --
2020 4 --
2019 52 Yoshi Tsutsugo
2018 50 --
2017 27 Wander Franco
2016 44 Mike Brosseau - Jose Lopez
2015 40 Angel Felipe - Jonathan Aranda
2014 32 Diego Castillo - Vidal Brujan - Jesus Sanchez
2013 33 Gerardo Reyes - Genesis Cabrera - Cristopher Sanchez - Rene Pinto
2012 26 Chih-Wei Hu - Jose Castillo - Jose Mujica - Yonny Chirinos - Jose Alvarado
2011 12 German Marquez
2010 21 DJ Johnson - Roberto Gomez
2009 9 Juniel Querecuto - Oscar Hernandez
2008 13 Enny Romero - Omar Narvaez - Felipe Vazquez
2007 14 Alex Colome - Wilking Rodriguez
2006 10 Akinori Iwamura - Albert Suarez
2005 1 --
2002 1 Elliot Johnson
2000 1 --
1998 6 Travis Harper - Jorge Cantu - Lee Gardner - Juan Salas - Brian Stokes - Jose Veras
1997 1 Rolando Arrojo
1996 4 Yurendell Decaster - Bartolome Fortunato - Trevor Enders
24 record(s)