The Baseball Cube

1994 Baltimore Orioles

1994 Baltimore Orioles

Game Log

MORE  
teamname:
year:
leaguename:
American League
division:
East
level:
MLB
nickname:
Orioles
record:
63-49
GBL:
6.5
Spring Record:
--
div rank:
2
League rank:
4
MLB Rank:
8
manager:
ballpark:
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
spring ballpark:
Al Lang Stadium
Attendance:
2,535,359
att rk:
4
payroll:
37,669,769
pay rk:
6
Top Draft Pick:
playoffs:
dnq
Subscribe to TBC PREMIUM ... Surf ad-free, get the daily PLAYER TRACKER (take a tour), access to ... more
than a dozen research applications including Player Comparison tool, analysis features and additional datagrid functionality!
All games for selected team/season. Each game links to a boxscore and play-by-play (event log). Home runs for the selected team appear on the far right of the grid along with the homer# for the season for the player.
Season Game Log
*Reload page to restore grid
Grid Actions:
PREMIUM subscribers get additional grid functionality
Tips/tools for using data grids:

  • Manual Filter: Single-click a row to highlight in orange. Click FILTER ROWS button to show only those rows in the grid
  • Quick-Filter: Double-Click on a cell value to filter the grid on rows that have same value in same column. Click a statistic to view all values equal or higher
  • Select Rows: Single-click rows to select multiple rows for future action or visibility.
  • Hide Rows: Click the` minus sign in the first column to hide the row in the grid.
  • Restore Rows: Once rows are filtered, click RESTORE ROWS to show all rows once again
  • Sort: Click a column in the first header row to sort data by values in that column. Click again to reverse the original sort. Some cells have custom sort keys that will sort them logically instead of alphanumerically.
  • Compare/Analyze: Click multiple rows for players of interest. In addition to filtering, you can quickly COMPARE player stats or use the MULTI-PLAYER STAT VIEWER to view multiple player cards on the same page.
  • Leaders: On stat grids. Top-10 ranked statistics are highlighted in gray. #1 rank is in light green. (PREMIUM setting)
  • Export to CSV: Click CSV to convert the full grid into a comma-delimeted display. From there, you can copy/paste to another application.
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lgrk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-04-04 Apr Mon kca 1 box | pbp W 6-3 9 1-0 W1 1 1 10 Yes 47,549 2:48 Mike Mussina Mike Mussina Kevin Appier Lee Smith Mike Devereaux (1) - Rafael Palmeiro (1)
1994-04-06 Apr Wed kca 2 box | pbp W 4-2 9 2-0 W2 1 1 11 Yes 44,778 3:07 Ben McDonald Ben McDonald David Cone Lee Smith Rafael Palmeiro (2) - Harold Baines (1)
1994-04-08 Apr Fri tex 3 box | pbp L 5-7 9 2-1 L1 4 6 11 -- 47,252 3:10 Jamie Moyer Jay Howell Mark Eichhorn Tom Henke Mike Devereaux (2) - Jeff Hammonds (1)
1994-04-09 Apr Sat tex 4 box | pbp W 7-5 9 3-1 W1 3 4 10 Yes 47,225 3:09 Mike Mussina Mike Mussina Kevin Brown Lee Smith Mike Devereaux (3) - Chris Hoiles (1)
1994-04-10 Apr Sun tex 5 box | pbp L 7-8 9 3-2 L1 3 7 10 Yes 46,469 3:40 Arthur Rhodes Jay Howell Arthur Rhodes Tom Henke Rafael Palmeiro (3) - Jeff Hammonds (2)
1994-04-11 Apr Mon DET 6 box | pbp W 7-4 9 4-2 W1 3 4 7 Yes 50,314 3:17 Ben McDonald Ben McDonald Tim Belcher -- --
1994-04-13 Apr Wed DET 7 box | pbp L 3-6 9 4-3 L1 3 6 10 -- 10,251 2:41 Jamie Moyer John Doherty Jamie Moyer Mike Henneman Harold Baines (2)
1994-04-14 Apr Thu DET 8 box | pbp W 3-1 9 5-3 W1 2 3 7 Yes 11,243 2:55 Mike Mussina Mike Mussina Mike Moore Lee Smith Brady Anderson (1)
1994-04-15 Apr Fri TEX 9 box | pbp L 3-8 9 5-4 L1 2 3 10 Yes 37,760 3:19 Arthur Rhodes Rick Helling Arthur Rhodes -- Harold Baines (3)
1994-04-16 Apr Sat TEX 10 box | pbp W 6-4 9 6-4 W1 2 3 8 Yes 46,607 3:41 Ben McDonald Ben McDonald Rick Honeycutt Lee Smith Rafael Palmeiro (4)
1994-04-17 Apr Sun TEX 11 box | pbp W 6-5 9 7-4 W2 1 1 3 Yes 29,228 4:04 Sid Fernandez Mark Williamson Jack Armstrong Lee Smith Chris Sabo (1)
1994-04-19 Apr Tue cal 12 box | pbp W 4-3 9 8-4 W3 1 1 3 Yes 43,876 2:58 Jamie Moyer Jamie Moyer Phil Leftwich Lee Smith Jeff Hammonds (3)
1994-04-20 Apr Wed cal 13 box | pbp L 2-8 9 8-5 L1 3 4 6 Yes 45,851 3:22 Mike Mussina Mark Leiter Mike Mussina -- --
1994-04-21 Apr Thu cal 14 box | pbp L 8-11 9 8-6 L2 3 5 8 -- 45,858 3:37 Arthur Rhodes Brian Anderson Arthur Rhodes -- Jack Voigt (1)
1994-04-22 Apr Fri sea 15 box | pbp W 6-4 9 9-6 W1 3 4 7 Yes 47,051 2:52 Ben McDonald Ben McDonald Dave Fleming Lee Smith Brady Anderson (2)
1994-04-23 Apr Sat sea 16 box | pbp W 4-3 9 10-6 W2 3 4 6 Yes 45,059 3:03 Sid Fernandez Jim Poole Bobby Thigpen Lee Smith Rafael Palmeiro (5)
1994-04-24 Apr Sun sea 17 box | pbp L 6-7 9 10-7 L1 4 6 9 -- 46,640 2:47 Jamie Moyer John Cummings Brad Pennington Bobby Ayala Chris Hoiles (2)
1994-04-25 Apr Mon oak 18 box | pbp W 8-6 9 11-7 W1 4 4 6 -- 46,941 3:16 Mike Mussina Mike Mussina John Briscoe Lee Smith --
1994-04-26 Apr Tue oak 19 box | pbp W 10-4 9 12-7 W2 3 3 5 Yes 47,565 3:03 Arthur Rhodes Arthur Rhodes Bobby Witt -- Brady Anderson (4) - Rafael Palmeiro (6) - Chris Hoiles (3)
1994-04-27 Apr Wed CAL 20 box | pbp W 13-1 9 13-7 W3 2 2 4 Yes 20,569 3:18 Ben McDonald Ben McDonald Chuck Finley -- Brady Anderson (5) - Rafael Palmeiro (7) - Cal Ripken (1) - Chris Hoiles (4) - Mike Devereaux (4)
1994-04-28 Apr Thu CAL 21 box | pbp W 4-2 9 14-7 W4 2 2 4 Yes 16,415 2:34 Sid Fernandez Sid Fernandez John Dopson Lee Smith Jeff Hammonds (4)
1994-04-29 Apr Fri SEA 22 box | pbp L 4-5 9 14-8 L1 2 2 4 Yes 21,203 2:32 Jamie Moyer Bill Risley Alan Mills Bobby Ayala Rafael Palmeiro (8) - Chris Hoiles (5)
1994-04-30 Apr Sat SEA 23 box | pbp W 6-4 9 15-8 W1 2 2 4 Yes 50,006 2:46 Mike Mussina Mike Mussina Randy Johnson Lee Smith Leo Gomez (1)
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lgrk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-05-01 May Sun SEA 24 box | pbp L 0-6 9 15-9 L1 2 2 4 Yes 20,962 3:02 Arthur Rhodes Chris Bosio Arthur Rhodes -- --
1994-05-03 May Tue OAK 25 box | pbp W 9-1 9 16-9 W1 2 2 3 Yes 12,762 3:10 Ben McDonald Ben McDonald Ron Darling -- Mike Devereaux (6)
1994-05-04 May Wed OAK 26 box | pbp W 4-3 10 17-9 W2 2 2 3 Yes 10,399 3:26 Sid Fernandez Lee Smith Dennis Eckersley Mark Williamson Rafael Palmeiro (9) - Chris Sabo (2)
1994-05-06 May Fri cle 27 box | pbp L 2-4 10 17-10 L1 2 2 5 Yes 47,508 3:22 Mike Mussina Dennis Martinez Alan Mills -- Rafael Palmeiro (10)
1994-05-08 May Sun cle 28 box | pbp W 8-6 9 18-10 W1 3 3 4 Yes 47,345 3:34 Ben McDonald Ben McDonald Mark Clark Lee Smith Mike Devereaux (7) - Leo Gomez (2)
1994-05-09 May Mon tor 29 box | pbp W 4-1 9 19-10 W2 2 2 3 Yes 47,369 3:26 Sid Fernandez Sid Fernandez Al Leiter Lee Smith --
1994-05-10 May Tue tor 30 box | pbp W 6-3 9 20-10 W3 2 2 2 Yes 47,194 3:15 Jamie Moyer Mike Oquist Juan Guzman Lee Smith Cal Ripken (2)
1994-05-11 May Wed tor 31 box | pbp W 4-1 9 21-10 W4 2 2 2 Yes 47,386 2:50 Mike Mussina Mike Mussina Todd Stottlemyre -- Harold Baines (4) - Chris Hoiles (6)
1994-05-13 May Fri MIN 32 box | pbp L 1-4 9 21-11 L1 3 3 5 Yes 17,898 2:50 Ben McDonald Pat Mahomes Ben McDonald Larry Casian --
1994-05-14 May Sat MIN 33 box | pbp L 5-8 9 21-12 L2 3 3 5 Yes 25,223 3:04 Sid Fernandez Scott Erickson Sid Fernandez Carl Willis --
1994-05-15 May Sun MIN 34 box | pbp L 2-5 9 21-13 L3 3 3 5 Yes 14,254 2:07 Jamie Moyer Kevin Tapani Jamie Moyer -- --
1994-05-17 May Tue bos 35 box | pbp W 3-2 9 22-13 W1 3 3 5 Yes 47,420 3:11 Mike Mussina Mike Mussina Roger Clemens Lee Smith Harold Baines (5)
1994-05-18 May Wed bos 36 box | pbp L 2-5 9 22-14 L1 3 3 5 Yes 47,612 3:19 Ben McDonald Aaron Sele Ben McDonald -- --
1994-05-19 May Thu bos 37 box | pbp L 2-3 9 22-15 L2 3 3 5 Yes 47,467 3:09 Sid Fernandez Danny Darwin Sid Fernandez Jeff Russell --
1994-05-20 May Fri NYA 38 box | pbp L 1-5 9 22-16 L3 3 3 5 Yes 28,953 3:07 Jamie Moyer Jim Abbott Jamie Moyer -- --
1994-05-21 May Sat NYA 39 box | pbp L 4-5 9 22-17 L4 3 4 6 Yes 42,105 2:51 Arthur Rhodes Melido Perez Arthur Rhodes Steve Howe --
1994-05-22 May Sun NYA 40 box | pbp W 6-5 10 23-17 W1 3 4 6 Yes 39,865 3:55 Mike Mussina Mark Williamson Xavier Hernandez Lee Smith --
1994-05-23 May Mon MIL 41 box | pbp W 5-3 9 24-17 W2 3 3 6 Yes 10,849 3:29 Ben McDonald Ben McDonald Ricky Bones Lee Smith Mark McLemore (1) - Jack Voigt (2)
1994-05-24 May Tue MIL 42 box | pbp W 13-5 9 25-17 W3 3 3 5 Yes 12,420 3:38 Sid Fernandez Mark Eichhorn Teddy Higuera Alan Mills Cal Ripken (3) - Leo Gomez (4) - Chris Hoiles (7) - Jack Voigt (3)
1994-05-25 May Wed MIL 43 box | pbp W 6-3 9 26-17 W4 3 3 4 Yes 16,846 3:06 Jamie Moyer Jamie Moyer Mike Ignasiak Lee Smith --
1994-05-27 May Fri CHA 44 box | pbp L 0-3 9 26-18 L1 3 4 5 Yes 34,351 2:26 Mike Mussina Wilson Alvarez Mike Mussina -- --
1994-05-28 May Sat CHA 45 box | pbp L 2-6 9 26-19 L2 3 4 5 Yes 43,589 3:46 Ben McDonald Jason Bere Ben McDonald -- --
1994-05-29 May Sun CHA 46 box | pbp W 8-4 9 27-19 W1 3 4 5 Yes 37,454 3:54 Sid Fernandez Sid Fernandez Jack McDowell Lee Smith --
1994-05-30 May Mon det 47 box | pbp L 3-5 11 27-20 L1 3 4 5 Yes 47,851 4:23 Jamie Moyer Kurt Knudsen Tom Bolton Joe Boever Rafael Palmeiro (11)
1994-05-31 May Tue det 48 box | pbp L 6-7 9 27-21 L2 3 4 7 Yes 46,843 3:22 Mike Oquist Mike Moore Mike Oquist Mike Henneman Harold Baines (6) - Leo Gomez (5) - Mark McLemore (2)
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lgrk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-06-01 Jun Wed det 49 box | pbp L 3-11 9 27-22 L3 3 5 9 -- 46,773 3:05 Mike Mussina Tim Belcher Mike Mussina -- Tim Hulett (1)
1994-06-02 Jun Thu det 50 box | pbp W 11-5 9 28-22 W1 3 5 8 -- 47,341 3:36 Scott Klingenbeck Scott Klingenbeck Bill Krueger -- Cal Ripken (4)
1994-06-03 Jun Fri cha 51 box | pbp L 2-4 9 28-23 L1 3 5 9 -- 47,243 3:04 Sid Fernandez Jason Bere Sid Fernandez Roberto Hernandez Brady Anderson (6)
1994-06-04 Jun Sat cha 52 box | pbp L 1-7 9 28-24 L2 3 5 9 -- 46,518 3:05 Jamie Moyer Jack McDowell Jamie Moyer -- --
1994-06-05 Jun Sun cha 53 box | pbp W 8-5 9 29-24 W1 3 5 9 -- 47,257 3:14 Mike Oquist Mark Eichhorn Dennis Cook Lee Smith Rafael Palmeiro (12) - Harold Baines (7) - Leo Gomez (6)
1994-06-06 Jun Mon KCA 54 box | pbp W 4-2 9 30-24 W2 3 5 9 -- 25,781 3:04 Mike Mussina Mike Mussina Tom Gordon Lee Smith --
1994-06-07 Jun Tue KCA 55 box | pbp L 3-7 9 30-25 L1 3 5 9 -- 21,777 3:15 Ben McDonald David Cone Ben McDonald -- Cal Ripken (5) - Chris Hoiles (8)
1994-06-08 Jun Wed KCA 56 box | pbp W 6-4 9 31-25 W1 3 5 9 -- 17,892 3:22 Sid Fernandez Alan Mills Bob Milacki Lee Smith Cal Ripken (6)
1994-06-10 Jun Fri BOS 57 box | pbp W 10-7 9 32-25 W2 2 3 7 Yes 33,673 4:03 Jamie Moyer Mike Oquist Ken Ryan Lee Smith Chris Sabo (3) - Harold Baines (8)
1994-06-11 Jun Sat BOS 58 box | pbp W 5-2 9 33-25 W3 2 3 6 Yes 33,295 2:40 Mike Mussina Mike Mussina Aaron Sele Alan Mills Harold Baines (9)
1994-06-12 Jun Sun BOS 59 box | pbp W 8-4 9 34-25 W4 2 2 5 Yes 32,280 3:08 Ben McDonald Ben McDonald Nate Minchey -- Rafael Palmeiro (13) - Cal Ripken (7) - Leo Gomez (7)
1994-06-13 Jun Mon nya 60 box | pbp L 1-3 9 34-26 L1 2 4 7 Yes 47,383 3:23 Sid Fernandez Melido Perez Sid Fernandez Bob Wickman --
1994-06-14 Jun Tue nya 61 box | pbp L 3-4 9 34-27 L2 2 5 8 -- 47,480 3:27 Mike Oquist Sterling Hitchcock Lee Smith Steve Howe Mike Devereaux (8)
1994-06-15 Jun Wed nya 62 box | pbp W 8-4 9 35-27 W1 2 4 7 Yes 47,306 2:49 Jamie Moyer Alan Mills Bob Wickman -- Chris Sabo (4) - Chris Hoiles (9)
1994-06-16 Jun Thu nya 63 box | pbp L 1-6 9 35-28 L1 2 4 8 Yes 46,345 3:14 Mike Mussina Jimmy Key Mike Mussina -- Leo Gomez (8)
1994-06-17 Jun Fri min 64 box | pbp W 9-2 9 36-28 W1 2 3 6 Yes 47,475 2:58 Ben McDonald Ben McDonald Kevin Tapani -- Leo Gomez (9)
1994-06-18 Jun Sat min 65 box | pbp W 11-6 9 37-28 W2 2 3 5 Yes 47,426 3:36 Sid Fernandez Sid Fernandez Jim Deshaies -- Cal Ripken (8) - Chris Hoiles (10) - Tim Hulett (2)
1994-06-19 Jun Sun min 66 box | pbp L 4-10 9 37-29 L1 2 3 7 Yes 47,088 2:58 Mike Oquist Pat Mahomes Mike Oquist -- Chris Sabo (5)
1994-06-20 Jun Mon mil 67 box | pbp L 5-6 9 37-30 L2 2 3 8 Yes 47,262 3:08 Jamie Moyer Bill Wegman Jamie Moyer Graeme Lloyd Brady Anderson (7) - Harold Baines (10)
1994-06-21 Jun Tue mil 68 box | pbp W 6-1 9 38-30 W1 2 3 6 Yes 46,599 2:45 Mike Mussina Mike Mussina Bob Scanlan -- Harold Baines (11)
1994-06-22 Jun Wed mil 69 box | pbp L 2-9 9 38-31 L1 2 3 6 Yes 47,186 2:38 Ben McDonald Cal Eldred Ben McDonald -- Chris Hoiles (11)
1994-06-24 Jun Fri TOR 70 box | pbp W 5-1 9 39-31 W1 2 3 6 Yes 50,508 2:58 Mike Oquist Mark Eichhorn Dave Righetti -- Chris Sabo (6)
1994-06-25 Jun Sat TOR 71 box | pbp W 4-1 9 40-31 W2 2 3 6 Yes 50,526 2:43 Jamie Moyer Mark Eichhorn Juan Guzman Lee Smith Cal Ripken (9) - Chris Hoiles (12)
1994-06-26 Jun Sun TOR 72 box | pbp W 7-1 9 41-31 W3 2 3 6 Yes 50,229 2:24 Mike Mussina Mike Mussina Todd Stottlemyre -- Brady Anderson (9) - Dwight Smith (6)
1994-06-27 Jun Mon CLE 73 box | pbp W 7-6 9 42-31 W4 2 3 6 Yes 41,663 3:31 Ben McDonald Tom Bolton Charles Nagy Lee Smith Harold Baines (12) - Jeff Tackett (1)
1994-06-28 Jun Tue CLE 74 box | pbp L 8-9 9 42-32 L1 2 3 6 Yes 41,747 3:29 Arthur Rhodes Eric Plunk Alan Mills -- Jeff Hammonds (5)
1994-06-29 Jun Wed CLE 75 box | pbp W 7-6 10 43-32 W1 2 3 6 Yes 40,238 3:56 Mike Oquist Mark Eichhorn Jose Mesa Lee Smith Chris Hoiles (13)
1994-06-30 Jun Thu CLE 76 box | pbp L 2-4 9 43-33 L1 2 4 7 Yes 41,814 2:42 Jamie Moyer Mark Clark Jamie Moyer -- Cal Ripken (10)
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lgrk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-07-01 Jul Fri cal 77 box | pbp W 14-7 9 44-33 W1 2 4 7 Yes 47,342 3:10 Mike Mussina Mike Mussina Joe Magrane -- Rafael Palmeiro (14) - Cal Ripken (11) - Leo Gomez (10) - Chris Hoiles (14) - Jeff Hammonds (7)
1994-07-02 Jul Sat cal 78 box | pbp L 0-1 9 44-34 L1 2 4 7 Yes 47,154 2:39 Ben McDonald Mark Langston Ben McDonald -- --
1994-07-03 Jul Sun cal 79 box | pbp W 10-3 9 45-34 W1 2 4 7 Yes 47,092 3:12 Arthur Rhodes Mark Williamson Brian Anderson -- Cal Ripken (12) - Leo Gomez (11) - Chris Hoiles (15)
1994-07-04 Jul Mon sea 80 box | pbp W 9-3 9 46-34 W2 2 4 7 Yes 47,336 2:59 Sid Fernandez Sid Fernandez Chris Bosio Mark Eichhorn Leo Gomez (13) - Chris Hoiles (16) - Mark McLemore (3)
1994-07-05 Jul Tue sea 81 box | pbp W 5-2 9 47-34 W3 2 3 7 Yes 47,842 2:57 Jamie Moyer Jamie Moyer Jim Converse Lee Smith Brady Anderson (10)
1994-07-06 Jul Wed sea 82 box | pbp W 5-4 9 48-34 W4 2 3 7 Yes 47,697 2:59 Mike Oquist Mike Oquist Roger Salkeld Lee Smith Brady Anderson (11) - Rafael Palmeiro (15)
1994-07-07 Jul Thu oak 83 box | pbp L 4-6 9 48-35 L1 2 4 7 Yes 47,722 3:43 Ben McDonald Todd Van Poppel Mark Eichhorn Dennis Eckersley --
1994-07-08 Jul Fri oak 84 box | pbp W 13-3 9 49-35 W1 2 4 7 Yes 46,674 3:17 Mike Mussina Mike Mussina Bobby Witt -- Chris Hoiles (17)
1994-07-09 Jul Sat oak 85 box | pbp W 8-7 9 50-35 W2 2 4 7 Yes 47,310 3:32 Sid Fernandez Alan Mills Bob Welch -- Chris Sabo (7) - Jeff Hammonds (8)
1994-07-10 Jul Sun oak 86 box | pbp L 4-5 9 50-36 L1 2 4 7 Yes 46,477 3:03 Jamie Moyer Ron Darling Lee Smith Dennis Eckersley --
1994-07-14 Jul Thu CAL 87 box | pbp W 3-2 9 51-36 W1 2 4 7 Yes 18,821 3:29 Ben McDonald Ben McDonald Mark Langston Lee Smith Chris Sabo (8) - Rafael Palmeiro (16)
1994-07-15 Jul Fri CAL 88 box | pbp W 9-2 9 52-36 W2 2 4 7 Yes 18,886 3:13 Sid Fernandez Sid Fernandez Phil Leftwich -- Chris Sabo (9)
1994-07-16 Jul Sat CAL 89 box | pbp L 3-4 9 52-37 L1 2 4 7 Yes 23,371 3:25 Mike Mussina Joe Grahe Lee Smith -- Chris Sabo (10) - Rafael Palmeiro (17)
1994-07-17 Jul Sun CAL 90 box | pbp W 10-5 9 53-37 W1 2 4 7 Yes 17,525 3:14 Jamie Moyer Jamie Moyer Russ Springer -- Rafael Palmeiro (18) - Dwight Smith (7)
1994-07-18 Jul Mon SEA 91 box | pbp L 5-7 9 53-38 L1 2 4 7 Yes 22,694 3:45 Mike Oquist Bill Risley Mark Eichhorn Bobby Ayala Rafael Palmeiro (19)
1994-07-21 Jul Thu OAK 92 box | pbp L 3-4 9 53-39 L2 2 4 7 Yes 23,504 3:10 Ben McDonald Dennis Eckersley Mark Eichhorn -- --
1994-07-22 Jul Fri OAK 93 box | pbp W 5-4 9 54-39 W1 2 4 7 Yes 20,212 3:21 Mike Mussina Mike Mussina Mike Mohler Lee Smith Rafael Palmeiro (20) - Chris Hoiles (18)
1994-07-23 Jul Sat OAK 94 box | pbp L 3-6 9 54-40 L1 2 4 7 Yes 32,068 2:59 Sid Fernandez Todd Van Poppel Sid Fernandez Dennis Eckersley Rafael Palmeiro (21)
1994-07-24 Jul Sun OAK 95 box | pbp L 6-7 9 54-41 L2 2 4 8 Yes 36,227 3:41 Jamie Moyer Dennis Eckersley Tom Bolton -- Mike Devereaux (9)
1994-07-26 Jul Tue cle 97 box | pbp W 10-4 9 55-42 L1 2 4 8 Yes 43,578 2:58 Ben McDonald Ben McDonald Albie Lopez -- Rafael Palmeiro (22) - Harold Baines (14) - Leo Gomez (14)
1994-07-26 Jul Tue cle 97 box | pbp L 2-9 9 55-42 L1 2 4 8 Yes 46,531 2:50 Mike Oquist Dennis Martinez Mike Oquist -- Harold Baines (15)
1994-07-28 Jul Thu cle 99 box | pbp L 2-7 9 55-44 L3 2 4 8 Yes 0 2:53 Mike Mussina Jack Morris Mike Mussina Eric Plunk --
1994-07-28 Jul Thu cle 99 box | pbp L 2-5 9 55-44 L3 2 4 8 Yes 47,632 2:47 Sid Fernandez Jason Grimsley Sid Fernandez Jeff Russell --
1994-07-29 Jul Fri tor 100 box | pbp L 3-4 9 55-45 L4 2 4 8 Yes 47,497 3:00 Jamie Moyer Al Leiter Jamie Moyer Darren Hall --
1994-07-30 Jul Sat tor 101 box | pbp W 7-5 9 56-45 W1 2 4 8 Yes 47,000 3:01 Mark Williamson Mark Eichhorn Mike Timlin Lee Smith Harold Baines (16) - Leo Gomez (15)
1994-07-31 Jul Sun tor 102 box | pbp L 4-6 9 56-46 L1 2 5 9 -- 47,684 3:28 Ben McDonald Juan Guzman Ben McDonald Darren Hall --
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lgrk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-08-01 Aug Mon MIN 103 box | pbp W 1-0 9 57-46 W1 2 5 9 -- 27,712 2:57 Arthur Rhodes Arthur Rhodes Pat Mahomes -- --
1994-08-02 Aug Tue MIN 104 box | pbp W 10-0 9 58-46 W2 2 5 9 -- 21,364 2:31 Mike Mussina Mike Mussina Carlos Pulido -- Brady Anderson (12) - Chris Sabo (11) - Jeff Tackett (2)
1994-08-03 Aug Wed MIN 105 box | pbp L 3-4 9 58-47 L1 2 5 9 -- 25,190 2:27 Jamie Moyer Kevin Tapani Lee Smith -- Dwight Smith (8)
1994-08-04 Aug Thu MIL 106 box | pbp L 3-5 9 58-48 L2 2 5 9 -- 30,150 3:12 Mark Williamson Cal Eldred Mark Williamson Mike Fetters Cal Ripken (13)
1994-08-05 Aug Fri MIL 107 box | pbp W 4-0 9 59-48 W1 2 5 9 -- 23,174 2:48 Ben McDonald Ben McDonald Ricky Bones -- Chris Hoiles (19)
1994-08-06 Aug Sat MIL 108 box | pbp W 5-0 9 60-48 W2 2 5 9 -- 29,077 3:06 Arthur Rhodes Arthur Rhodes Jaime Navarro -- --
1994-08-07 Aug Sun MIL 109 box | pbp W 6-3 9 61-48 W3 2 5 9 -- 29,223 3:19 Mike Mussina Mike Mussina Bob Scanlan -- --
1994-08-08 Aug Mon NYA 110 box | pbp L 5-6 11 61-49 L1 2 5 9 -- 34,045 4:04 Sid Fernandez Steve Howe Mark Eichhorn -- --
1994-08-09 Aug Tue NYA 111 box | pbp W 6-5 9 62-49 W1 2 5 9 -- 50,070 3:31 Jamie Moyer Jamie Moyer Jim Abbott Lee Smith --
1994-08-10 Aug Wed NYA 112 box | pbp W 8-1 9 63-49 W2 2 4 8 Yes 38,624 3:02 Ben McDonald Ben McDonald Jimmy Key -- Rafael Palmeiro (23)
112 record(s)