The Baseball Cube

1994 St. Louis Cardinals

1994 St. Louis Cardinals

Game Log

MORE  
teamname:
year:
leaguename:
National League
division:
Central
level:
MLB
nickname:
Cardinals
record:
53-61
GBL:
13.0
div rank:
3
League rank:
9
MLB Rank:
18
manager:
ballpark:
Busch Stadium II
spring ballpark:
Al Lang Stadium
Attendance:
1,866,544
att rk:
11
payroll:
28,956,001
pay rk:
9
Top Draft Pick:
playoffs:
dnq
Subscribe to TBC PREMIUM ... Surf ad-free, get the daily PLAYER TRACKER (take a tour), access to ... more
than a dozen research applications including Player Comparison tool, analysis features and additional datagrid functionality!
All games for selected team/season. Each game links to a boxscore and play-by-play (event log). Home runs for the selected team appear on the far right of the grid along with the homer# for the season for the player.
Season Game Log
*Reload page to restore grid
Grid Actions:
Tips/tools for using data gri ds:

  • Manual Filter: Single-click a row to highlight in orange. Click FILTER ROWS button to show only those rows in the grid
  • Quick-Filter: Double-Click on a cell value to filter the grid on rows that have same value in same column. Click a statistic to view all values equal or higher
  • Select Rows: Single-click rows to select multiple rows for future action or visibility.
  • Hide Rows: Click the` minus sign in the first column to hide the row in the grid.
  • Restore Rows: Once rows are filtered, click RESTORE ROWS to show all rows once again
  • Sort: Click a column in the first header row to sort data by values in that column. Click again to reverse the original sort. Some cells have custom sort keys that will sort them logically instead of alphanumerically.
  • Compare/Analyze: Click multiple rows for players of interest. In addition to filtering, you can quickly COMPARE player stats or use the MULTI-PLAYER STAT VIEWER to view multiple player cards on the same page.
  • Leaders: On stat grids. Top-10 ranked statistics are highlighted in gray. #1 rank is in light green. (PREMIUM setting)
  • Export to CSV: Click CSV to convert the full grid into a comma-delimeted display. From there, you can copy/paste to another application.
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lg rk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-04-03 Apr Sun CIN 1 box | pbp W 6-4 9 1-0 W1 1 1 1 Yes 32,803 2:49 Bob Tewksbury Bob Tewksbury Jose Rijo Mike Perez Ray Lankford (1)
1994-04-04 Apr Mon CIN 2 box | pbp L 4-5 10 1-1 L1 3 6 12 -- 55,093 3:47 Rheal Cormier Hector Carrasco Rob Murphy -- --
1994-04-06 Apr Wed CIN 3 box | pbp L 8-8 6 1-2 L2 3 9 16 -- 20,179 2:08 Rene Arocha -- Gregg Jefferies (1) - Todd Zeile (1)
1994-04-09 Apr Sat SFN 5 box | pbp L 3-4 11 2-3 W1 4 11 19 -- 0 3:54 Allen Watson Rich Monteleone Tom Urbani -- --
1994-04-09 Apr Sat SFN 5 box | pbp W 5-1 9 2-3 W1 4 11 19 -- 30,325 2:43 Bob Tewksbury Bob Tewksbury Salomon Torres -- --
1994-04-10 Apr Sun SFN 6 box | pbp W 2-1 9 3-3 W2 3 9 14 Yes 32,165 2:34 Rheal Cormier Rheal Cormier Bill Swift Mike Perez Bernard Gilkey (1)
1994-04-12 Apr Tue lan 7 box | pbp L 3-7 9 3-4 L1 4 7 16 -- 46,947 2:42 Rene Arocha Tom Candiotti Rene Arocha -- --
1994-04-13 Apr Wed lan 8 box | pbp W 4-2 9 4-4 W1 3 7 14 -- 21,867 3:04 Rick Sutcliffe Rick Sutcliffe Ramon Martinez Mike Perez Ray Lankford (2)
1994-04-14 Apr Thu lan 9 box | pbp W 9-8 9 5-4 W2 3 5 13 Yes 28,565 3:15 Allen Watson Allen Watson Pedro Astacio Mike Perez Brian Jordan (1)
1994-04-15 Apr Fri sdn 10 box | pbp W 10-6 9 6-4 W3 3 4 7 Yes 25,136 2:52 Bob Tewksbury Bob Tewksbury Scott Sanders -- Gregg Jefferies (3)
1994-04-16 Apr Sat sdn 11 box | pbp L 2-8 9 6-5 L1 4 7 10 -- 37,118 2:57 Rheal Cormier Wally Whitehurst Rheal Cormier -- --
1994-04-17 Apr Sun sdn 12 box | pbp W 5-0 9 7-5 W1 2 5 10 Yes 34,055 2:27 Rene Arocha Rene Arocha Andy Ashby -- Geronimo Pena (2)
1994-04-18 Apr Mon ATL 13 box | pbp L 1-7 9 7-6 L1 3 7 16 -- 41,813 2:24 Rick Sutcliffe Steve Avery Rick Sutcliffe -- --
1994-04-19 Apr Tue ATL 14 box | pbp W 5-4 9 8-6 W1 2 5 9 Yes 46,103 2:55 Allen Watson Allen Watson Greg Maddux Mike Perez Todd Zeile (2)
1994-04-20 Apr Wed ATL 15 box | pbp W 8-3 9 9-6 W2 2 4 8 Yes 40,200 2:56 Bob Tewksbury Bob Tewksbury Tom Glavine -- Ray Lankford (3) - Todd Zeile (3)
1994-04-22 Apr Fri hou 16 box | pbp W 6-5 9 10-6 W3 2 3 6 Yes 30,767 3:26 Rheal Cormier Rob Murphy Mitch Williams -- Luis Alicea (1)
1994-04-23 Apr Sat hou 17 box | pbp L 5-15 9 10-7 L1 2 3 9 Yes 40,113 3:31 Rene Arocha Darryl Kile Rene Arocha -- Todd Zeile (5)
1994-04-24 Apr Sun hou 18 box | pbp W 5-4 9 11-7 W1 2 3 7 Yes 37,442 2:41 Allen Watson Rich Rodriguez Tom Edens Mike Perez Todd Zeile (6)
1994-04-25 Apr Mon col 19 box | pbp L 6-7 9 11-8 L1 2 4 10 Yes 23,628 2:53 Rick Sutcliffe Marvin Freeman Tom Urbani Darren Holmes Ray Lankford (4) - Brian Jordan (2)
1994-04-26 Apr Tue col 20 box | pbp W 2-1 9 12-8 W1 2 3 9 Yes 23,094 2:06 Bob Tewksbury Bob Tewksbury Armando Reynoso -- Ray Lankford (5)
1994-04-29 Apr Fri HOU 21 box | pbp L 3-4 10 12-9 L1 2 3 8 Yes 36,090 2:58 Rene Arocha Mike Hampton Rich Rodriguez -- Todd Zeile (7)
1994-04-30 Apr Sat HOU 22 box | pbp L 5-15 9 12-10 L2 4 5 13 -- 49,927 3:10 Allen Watson Pete Harnisch Allen Watson -- Stan Royer (1)
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lg rk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-05-01 May Sun HOU 23 box | pbp W 6-5 9 13-10 W1 3 4 9 -- 20,028 2:57 Bob Tewksbury Bob Tewksbury Mike Hampton Rob Murphy Ray Lankford (6)
1994-05-03 May Tue COL 24 box | pbp L 1-10 9 13-11 L1 4 5 11 -- 46,326 2:55 Vicente Palacios Armando Reynoso Vicente Palacios -- Ray Lankford (7)
1994-05-04 May Wed COL 25 box | pbp W 6-5 9 14-11 W1 3 5 9 -- 51,639 3:14 Rene Arocha Willie Smith Darren Holmes Rob Murphy Bernard Gilkey (2)
1994-05-05 May Thu nyn 26 box | pbp L 1-8 9 14-12 L1 3 5 9 -- 26,911 2:33 Allen Watson Bret Saberhagen Allen Watson -- --
1994-05-06 May Fri nyn 27 box | pbp W 3-2 9 15-12 W1 3 5 9 -- 37,542 2:29 Bob Tewksbury John Habyan John Franco -- Mark Whiten (1)
1994-05-07 May Sat nyn 28 box | pbp L 0-1 9 15-13 L1 3 6 11 -- 37,121 2:37 Tom Urbani Bobby Jones Tom Urbani -- --
1994-05-08 May Sun nyn 29 box | pbp L 2-3 9 15-14 L2 4 8 16 -- 30,601 2:42 Vicente Palacios Mauro Gozzo Willie Smith Josias Manzanillo --
1994-05-09 May Mon chn 30 box | pbp L 3-6 9 15-15 L3 4 9 16 -- 28,026 3:03 Rene Arocha Steve Trachsel Rene Arocha Randy Myers Gregg Jefferies (4)
1994-05-10 May Tue chn 31 box | pbp W 7-6 11 16-15 W1 4 8 13 -- 32,075 3:38 Allen Watson Rene Arocha Jose Bautista -- Ray Lankford (8) - Todd Zeile (8)
1994-05-11 May Wed chn 32 box | pbp W 3-2 9 17-15 W2 3 6 11 -- 34,665 2:30 Bob Tewksbury Bob Tewksbury Anthony Young John Habyan --
1994-05-12 May Thu chn 33 box | pbp L 6-8 9 17-16 L1 4 8 13 -- 48,526 3:17 Tom Urbani Chuck Crim Rob Murphy Randy Myers --
1994-05-13 May Fri MON 34 box | pbp L 1-9 9 17-17 L2 4 10 16 -- 19,427 2:44 Vicente Palacios Jeff Fassero Vicente Palacios John Wetteland Ozzie Smith (1)
1994-05-14 May Sat MON 35 box | pbp W 6-3 9 18-17 W1 3 9 14 -- 18,181 3:01 Rheal Cormier Rheal Cormier Ken Hill Mike Perez Ozzie Smith (2) - Mark Whiten (2)
1994-05-15 May Sun MON 36 box | pbp L 8-9 9 18-18 L1 3 8 13 -- 30,471 3:22 Allen Watson John Wetteland Rich Rodriguez -- Ray Lankford (9) - Geronimo Pena (3) - Gregg Jefferies (5) - Tom Pagnozzi (1)
1994-05-16 May Mon PIT 37 box | pbp L 2-7 9 18-19 L2 4 10 16 -- 15,067 2:28 Bob Tewksbury Denny Neagle Bob Tewksbury -- --
1994-05-17 May Tue PIT 38 box | pbp W 2-0 9 19-19 W1 3 8 14 -- 11,173 2:19 Tom Urbani Tom Urbani Zane Smith Rene Arocha --
1994-05-18 May Wed PIT 39 box | pbp W 4-3 10 20-19 W2 3 7 13 -- 10,043 2:45 Vicente Palacios Mike Perez Rick White Rene Arocha Ray Lankford (10)
1994-05-20 May Fri FLO 40 box | pbp W 3-2 9 21-19 W3 3 7 12 -- 31,512 3:13 Rheal Cormier Bryan Eversgerd Mark Gardner Mike Perez --
1994-05-21 May Sat FLO 41 box | pbp W 7-5 9 22-19 W4 3 6 10 -- 40,256 2:32 Bob Tewksbury Bob Tewksbury Robb Nen Rene Arocha Bernard Gilkey (3) - Todd Zeile (9)
1994-05-22 May Sun FLO 42 box | pbp W 10-9 9 23-19 W5 2 5 9 Yes 35,386 3:27 Allen Watson Rob Murphy Jeremy Hernandez Mike Perez Geronimo Pena (4)
1994-05-23 May Mon phi 43 box | pbp L 3-11 9 23-20 L1 3 5 9 Yes 30,648 2:43 Tom Urbani Danny Jackson Tom Urbani -- --
1994-05-24 May Tue phi 44 box | pbp L 0-4 9 23-21 L2 3 6 11 -- 25,618 3:09 Vicente Palacios Heathcliff Slocumb Mike Perez -- --
1994-05-25 May Wed phi 45 box | pbp W 10-5 9 24-21 W1 3 5 9 Yes 24,123 3:37 Rick Sutcliffe Bryan Eversgerd Mike Williams -- Ray Lankford (11) - Mark Whiten (3) - Tom Pagnozzi (2)
1994-05-27 May Fri SDN 46 box | pbp L 6-8 9 24-22 L1 3 6 11 -- 35,886 2:43 Bob Tewksbury Scott Sanders Bob Tewksbury Trevor Hoffman Tom Pagnozzi (3) - Bernard Gilkey (4)
1994-05-28 May Sat SDN 47 box | pbp L 0-4 9 24-23 L2 3 7 12 -- 26,281 2:45 Allen Watson Wally Whitehurst Allen Watson -- --
1994-05-29 May Sun SDN 48 box | pbp L 2-7 9 24-24 L3 3 8 15 -- 16,410 2:56 Tom Urbani Joey Hamilton Tom Urbani Jeff Tabaka --
1994-05-30 May Mon LAN 49 box | pbp W 6-5 9 25-24 W1 3 7 12 -- 33,628 2:57 Vicente Palacios Vicente Palacios Orel Hershiser Mike Perez Mark Whiten (4)
1994-05-31 May Tue LAN 50 box | pbp W 6-0 9 26-24 W2 3 6 11 -- 36,689 2:55 Rick Sutcliffe Rick Sutcliffe Tom Candiotti -- --
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lg rk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-06-01 Jun Wed LAN 51 box | pbp L 0-7 9 26-25 L1 3 6 12 -- 53,325 2:30 Bob Tewksbury Ramon Martinez Bob Tewksbury -- --
1994-06-03 Jun Fri sfn 52 box | pbp W 3-1 9 27-25 W1 3 6 11 -- 35,460 2:30 Allen Watson Allen Watson Bryan Hickerson Mike Perez Ozzie Smith (3)
1994-06-04 Jun Sat sfn 53 box | pbp W 2-1 9 28-25 W2 3 5 10 -- 49,526 2:22 Vicente Palacios Rene Arocha Michael Jackson -- Ray Lankford (12)
1994-06-05 Jun Sun sfn 54 box | pbp L 3-10 9 28-26 L1 3 5 11 -- 40,148 2:49 Rick Sutcliffe Mark Portugal Rick Sutcliffe -- --
1994-06-07 Jun Tue cin 55 box | pbp L 0-5 9 28-27 L2 3 6 13 -- 28,353 2:25 Bob Tewksbury Erik Hanson Bob Tewksbury -- --
1994-06-08 Jun Wed cin 56 box | pbp W 8-2 9 29-27 W1 3 5 10 -- 32,500 2:53 Allen Watson Allen Watson John Smiley -- --
1994-06-09 Jun Thu PHI 57 box | pbp L 2-6 9 29-28 L1 3 5 14 -- 34,759 2:39 Vicente Palacios Bobby Munoz Vicente Palacios Paul Quantrill --
1994-06-10 Jun Fri PHI 58 box | pbp W 4-3 9 30-28 W1 3 5 13 -- 36,652 2:46 Rick Sutcliffe Rick Sutcliffe Mike Williams Mike Perez Luis Alicea (2)
1994-06-11 Jun Sat PHI 59 box | pbp W 7-4 9 31-28 W2 3 5 12 -- 39,065 2:54 Omar Olivares Omar Olivares Shawn Boskie Rene Arocha Gregg Jefferies (6) - Ray Lankford (13)
1994-06-12 Jun Sun PHI 60 box | pbp L 2-7 9 31-29 L1 3 5 13 -- 48,682 2:25 Bob Tewksbury Danny Jackson Bob Tewksbury -- Mark Whiten (5)
1994-06-13 Jun Mon flo 61 box | pbp W 2-1 9 32-29 W1 3 5 11 -- 25,307 3:03 Allen Watson Mike Perez Robb Nen -- --
1994-06-14 Jun Tue flo 62 box | pbp L 0-7 9 32-30 L1 3 6 13 -- 24,540 2:19 Vicente Palacios Charlie Hough Vicente Palacios -- --
1994-06-15 Jun Wed flo 63 box | pbp L 3-13 9 32-31 L2 3 6 14 -- 30,921 3:13 Rick Sutcliffe Terry Mathews Rick Sutcliffe -- Todd Zeile (10)
1994-06-16 Jun Thu pit 64 box | pbp L 5-7 10 32-32 L3 3 6 14 -- 28,011 3:12 Omar Olivares Alejandro Pena Mike Perez Rick White Brian Jordan (3) - Gerald Perry (1)
1994-06-17 Jun Fri pit 65 box | pbp L 4-7 9 32-33 L4 3 8 16 -- 34,177 3:04 Bob Tewksbury Jon Lieber Bob Tewksbury Alejandro Pena --
1994-06-18 Jun Sat pit 66 box | pbp W 9-0 9 33-33 W1 3 7 14 -- 42,050 2:34 Allen Watson Rene Arocha Denny Neagle -- Tom Pagnozzi (4)
1994-06-19 Jun Sun pit 67 box | pbp L 2-3 9 33-34 L1 3 8 15 -- 36,152 2:38 Vicente Palacios Zane Smith Vicente Palacios Alejandro Pena Gregg Jefferies (7)
1994-06-20 Jun Mon mon 68 box | pbp L 4-8 9 33-35 L2 3 8 16 -- 27,658 3:23 Rick Sutcliffe Jeff Shaw Rob Murphy Mel Rojas Mark Whiten (6)
1994-06-21 Jun Tue mon 69 box | pbp W 5-4 9 34-35 W1 3 7 15 -- 30,940 3:03 Omar Olivares Rob Murphy John Wetteland -- --
1994-06-22 Jun Wed mon 70 box | pbp L 4-6 9 34-36 L1 3 7 15 -- 30,257 2:30 Bob Tewksbury Kirk Rueter Bob Tewksbury John Wetteland Geronimo Pena (5)
1994-06-24 Jun Fri CHN 71 box | pbp W 3-1 9 35-36 W1 3 6 14 -- 37,727 2:49 Allen Watson Allen Watson Anthony Young Rene Arocha Gerald Perry (2)
1994-06-25 Jun Sat CHN 72 box | pbp L 1-3 9 35-37 L1 4 8 16 -- 39,665 2:06 Vicente Palacios Kevin Foster Vicente Palacios Randy Myers --
1994-06-26 Jun Sun CHN 73 box | pbp W 3-1 9 36-37 W1 4 8 15 -- 37,694 2:40 Rick Sutcliffe Rick Sutcliffe Steve Trachsel Rene Arocha Luis Alicea (3)
1994-06-27 Jun Mon NYN 74 box | pbp W 9-8 9 37-37 W2 3 7 14 -- 17,765 3:12 Omar Olivares Rich Rodriguez John Franco Rene Arocha Ray Lankford (15)
1994-06-28 Jun Tue NYN 75 box | pbp W 8-6 9 38-37 W3 3 6 12 -- 18,080 2:48 Bob Tewksbury Bob Tewksbury Mike Remlinger Rene Arocha Brian Jordan (4)
1994-06-30 Jun Thu col 76 box | pbp W 9-7 9 39-37 W4 3 6 12 -- 35,648 3:02 Vicente Palacios Rob Murphy Mike Munoz Omar Olivares Mark Whiten (7) - Geronimo Pena (6)
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lg rk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-07-01 Jul Fri col 77 box | pbp W 11-4 9 40-37 W5 3 5 10 -- 25,284 2:51 Rick Sutcliffe Rick Sutcliffe Greg Harris Frank Cimorelli Gregg Jefferies (9) - Ray Lankford (16) - Mark Whiten (8) - Geronimo Pena (7)
1994-07-02 Jul Sat col 78 box | pbp L 5-7 9 40-38 L1 3 6 11 -- 39,785 2:53 Bob Tewksbury Mike Munoz Rich Rodriguez Bruce Ruffin Ray Lankford (17)
1994-07-03 Jul Sun col 79 box | pbp L 2-5 9 40-39 L2 3 6 11 -- 35,093 2:41 Omar Olivares Steve Reed Rene Arocha Bruce Ruffin --
1994-07-04 Jul Mon hou 80 box | pbp L 6-13 9 40-40 L3 3 7 13 -- 24,627 3:11 Allen Watson Brian Williams Allen Watson -- Todd Zeile (11) - Brian Jordan (5)
1994-07-05 Jul Tue hou 81 box | pbp L 1-3 9 40-41 L4 3 7 13 -- 26,840 2:32 Vicente Palacios Pete Harnisch Vicente Palacios John Hudek --
1994-07-06 Jul Wed hou 82 box | pbp L 6-7 9 40-42 L5 4 8 14 -- 32,036 3:16 Rick Sutcliffe Todd Jones Rich Rodriguez John Hudek --
1994-07-08 Jul Fri ATL 83 box | pbp W 2-0 9 41-42 W1 3 6 12 -- 49,089 2:00 Bob Tewksbury Bob Tewksbury Greg Maddux -- --
1994-07-09 Jul Sat ATL 84 box | pbp L 3-5 9 41-43 L1 3 6 13 -- 43,820 2:30 Omar Olivares Tom Glavine Omar Olivares Greg McMichael --
1994-07-10 Jul Sun ATL 85 box | pbp W 6-1 9 42-43 W1 3 6 11 -- 49,238 2:28 Allen Watson Allen Watson John Smoltz -- Mark Whiten (9)
1994-07-14 Jul Thu COL 86 box | pbp L 1-8 9 42-44 L1 3 6 13 -- 63,745 2:38 Vicente Palacios David Nied Mike Perez -- --
1994-07-15 Jul Fri COL 87 box | pbp L 6-10 9 42-45 L2 4 7 14 -- 63,179 2:32 Bob Tewksbury Kevin Ritz Bob Tewksbury -- --
1994-07-16 Jul Sat COL 88 box | pbp L 4-15 9 42-46 L3 4 8 16 -- 70,217 3:21 Omar Olivares Lance Painter Omar Olivares -- --
1994-07-17 Jul Sun COL 89 box | pbp L 6-10 9 42-47 L4 4 9 17 -- 61,972 2:33 Rick Sutcliffe Marvin Freeman Rick Sutcliffe -- Gerald Perry (3) - Todd Zeile (12) - Geronimo Pena (8)
1994-07-18 Jul Mon HOU 90 box | pbp L 12-15 9 42-48 L5 4 10 18 -- 24,012 3:20 Allen Watson Mike Hampton Bryan Eversgerd Todd Jones Gregg Jefferies (10)
1994-07-19 Jul Tue HOU 91 box | pbp W 10-0 9 43-48 W1 4 9 16 -- 25,338 2:30 Vicente Palacios Vicente Palacios Darryl Kile -- Bernard Gilkey (5) - Mark Whiten (10)
1994-07-20 Jul Wed HOU 92 box | pbp L 0-2 9 43-49 L1 4 11 19 -- 29,442 2:07 Bob Tewksbury Greg Swindell Bob Tewksbury John Hudek --
1994-07-21 Jul Thu atl 94 box | pbp W 6-3 9 44-50 L1 4 11 20 -- 0 2:36 Omar Olivares Omar Olivares John Smoltz -- --
1994-07-21 Jul Thu atl 94 box | pbp L 1-6 9 44-50 L1 4 11 20 -- 38,199 2:07 John Frascatore Greg Maddux John Frascatore -- --
1994-07-22 Jul Fri atl 96 box | pbp W 5-0 9 46-50 W2 4 7 13 -- 0 2:45 Tom Urbani Tom Urbani Kent Mercker -- Todd Zeile (13)
1994-07-22 Jul Fri atl 96 box | pbp W 3-2 9 46-50 W2 4 7 13 -- 52,657 2:31 Rick Sutcliffe Rick Sutcliffe Brad Woodall Rene Arocha Mark Whiten (11) - Scott Coolbaugh (1)
1994-07-23 Jul Sat atl 97 box | pbp L 5-8 12 46-51 L1 4 8 16 -- 52,052 3:41 Allen Watson Mark Wohlers Bryan Eversgerd -- Todd Zeile (14) - Luis Alicea (4)
1994-07-24 Jul Sun atl 98 box | pbp L 5-8 9 46-52 L2 4 10 19 -- 38,166 2:54 Bob Tewksbury Tom Glavine Bob Tewksbury Gregg Olson --
1994-07-25 Jul Mon nyn 99 box | pbp L 1-7 9 46-53 L3 4 11 20 -- 25,828 2:48 Omar Olivares Bret Saberhagen Omar Olivares -- --
1994-07-26 Jul Tue nyn 100 box | pbp L 9-10 11 46-54 L4 4 11 21 -- 28,000 4:06 Vicente Palacios Mike Maddux Gary Buckels John Franco Todd Zeile (15) - Luis Alicea (5)
1994-07-27 Jul Wed nyn 101 box | pbp L 4-7 9 46-55 L5 4 11 22 -- 35,730 2:37 Tom Urbani Jason Jacome Tom Urbani John Franco Geronimo Pena (9)
1994-07-29 Jul Fri chn 102 box | pbp L 3-8 9 46-56 L6 5 12 23 -- 46,229 2:44 Allen Watson Jim Bullinger Allen Watson -- --
1994-07-30 Jul Sat chn 103 box | pbp W 10-7 9 47-56 W1 4 11 22 -- 53,415 3:05 Bob Tewksbury Bob Tewksbury Willie Banks Rene Arocha Gregg Jefferies (11)
1994-07-31 Jul Sun chn 104 box | pbp L 7-9 9 47-57 L1 5 12 24 -- 48,921 2:46 Omar Olivares Frank Castillo Omar Olivares -- Geronimo Pena (10) - Scott Coolbaugh (2)
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lg rk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-08-01 Aug Mon MON 105 box | pbp L 2-3 10 47-58 L2 5 12 24 -- 30,359 3:16 Vicente Palacios John Wetteland Rich Rodriguez -- Mark Whiten (12) - Geronimo Pena (11)
1994-08-02 Aug Tue MON 106 box | pbp L 4-5 9 47-59 L3 5 12 24 -- 37,553 2:49 Tom Urbani Ken Hill Tom Urbani John Wetteland Todd Zeile (16)
1994-08-03 Aug Wed MON 107 box | pbp L 3-8 9 47-60 L4 5 13 24 -- 30,541 2:54 Rheal Cormier Gil Heredia Rheal Cormier -- --
1994-08-04 Aug Thu MON 108 box | pbp W 7-3 9 48-60 W1 5 13 23 -- 39,044 2:26 Bob Tewksbury Bob Tewksbury Kirk Rueter -- Todd Zeile (17) - Mark Whiten (13)
1994-08-05 Aug Fri PIT 109 box | pbp W 11-3 9 49-60 W2 4 11 20 -- 23,029 3:25 Allen Watson Vicente Palacios Denny Neagle -- --
1994-08-06 Aug Sat PIT 110 box | pbp W 6-3 9 50-60 W3 4 11 21 -- 22,741 2:42 Omar Olivares Rich Rodriguez Dan Miceli Rene Arocha Ray Lankford (18)
1994-08-07 Aug Sun PIT 111 box | pbp L 5-6 9 50-61 L1 4 12 24 -- 21,858 3:31 Tom Urbani Paul Wagner Bryan Eversgerd -- --
1994-08-08 Aug Mon FLO 112 box | pbp W 11-1 9 51-61 W1 4 11 22 -- 25,505 3:02 Rheal Cormier Rheal Cormier Rich Scheid -- Gregg Jefferies (12) - Todd Zeile (19)
1994-08-09 Aug Tue FLO 113 box | pbp L 3-5 9 51-62 L1 4 12 23 -- 30,042 2:34 Allen Watson Yorkis Perez Vicente Palacios -- Tom Pagnozzi (5)
1994-08-10 Aug Wed FLO 114 box | pbp W 12-4 9 52-62 W1 4 11 20 -- 38,675 2:51 Omar Olivares Omar Olivares David Weathers -- Tom Pagnozzi (6) - Omar Olivares (1)
1994-08-11 Aug Thu FLO 115 box | pbp W 8-6 8 53-62 W2 4 10 20 -- 29,437 2:05 Tom Urbani Tom Urbani Pat Rapp Vicente Palacios Bernard Gilkey (6) - Ray Lankford (19) - Mark Whiten (14) - Tom Pagnozzi (7)
115 record(s)
Keep up to date with The Baseball Cube site updates... Subscribe to the TBC Weekly Newsletter!
Subscribe | Close Window