The Baseball Cube

1981 Toronto Blue Jays

1981 Toronto Blue Jays

Game Log

MORE  
teamname:
year:
leaguename:
American League
division:
East
level:
MLB
nickname:
Blue Jays
record:
37-69
GBL:
0.0
div rank:
0
League rank:
14
MLB Rank:
26
ballpark:
Exhibition Stadium
Attendance:
755,083
att rk:
17
payroll:
0
pay rk:
0
Top Draft Pick:
playoffs:
dnq
Subscribe to TBC PREMIUM ... Surf ad-free, get the daily PLAYER TRACKER (take a tour), access to ... more
than a dozen research applications including Player Comparison tool, analysis features and additional datagrid functionality!
All games for selected team/season. Each game links to a boxscore and play-by-play (event log). Home runs for the selected team appear on the far right of the grid along with the homer# for the season for the player.
Season Game Log
*Reload page to restore grid
Grid Actions:
PREMIUM subscribers get additional grid functionality
Tips/tools for using data grids:

  • Manual Filter: Single-click a row to highlight in orange. Click FILTER ROWS button to show only those rows in the grid
  • Quick-Filter: Double-Click on a cell value to filter the grid on rows that have same value in same column. Click a statistic to view all values equal or higher
  • Select Rows: Single-click rows to select multiple rows for future action or visibility.
  • Hide Rows: Click the` minus sign in the first column to hide the row in the grid.
  • Restore Rows: Once rows are filtered, click RESTORE ROWS to show all rows once again
  • Sort: Click a column in the first header row to sort data by values in that column. Click again to reverse the original sort. Some cells have custom sort keys that will sort them logically instead of alphanumerically.
  • Compare/Analyze: Click multiple rows for players of interest. In addition to filtering, you can quickly COMPARE player stats or use the MULTI-PLAYER STAT VIEWER to view multiple player cards on the same page.
  • Leaders: On stat grids. Top-10 ranked statistics are highlighted in gray. #1 rank is in light green. (PREMIUM setting)
  • Export to CSV: Click CSV to convert the full grid into a comma-delimeted display. From there, you can copy/paste to another application.
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lgrk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1981-04-09 Apr Thu DET 1 box | pbp L 2-6 9 0-1 L1 3 5 11 -- 51,452 2:40 Jim Clancy Jack Morris Joey McLaughlin -- --
1981-04-11 Apr Sat DET 2 box | pbp L 2-6 9 0-2 L2 7 13 20 -- 13,617 2:26 Dave Stieb Milt Wilcox Dave Stieb -- --
1981-04-12 Apr Sun DET 3 box | pbp W 6-2 9 1-2 W1 6 11 20 -- 9,950 2:24 Luis Leal Luis Leal Howard Bailey -- John Mayberry (1)
1981-04-13 Apr Mon nya 4 box | pbp W 5-1 9 2-2 W2 5 9 11 -- 25,112 2:15 Jim Clancy Jim Clancy Tommy John Roy Lee Jackson --
1981-04-15 Apr Wed nya 5 box | pbp L 3-6 9 2-3 L1 6 10 16 -- 16,280 2:37 Jackson Todd Rudy May Jackson Todd Rich Gossage --
1981-04-16 Apr Thu det 6 box | pbp L 0-2 9 2-4 L2 7 12 20 -- 11,058 2:49 Dave Stieb Milt Wilcox Dave Stieb Aurelio Lopez --
1981-04-17 Apr Fri det 7 box | pbp L 5-8 9 2-5 L3 7 12 23 -- 15,196 3:32 Luis Leal Howard Bailey Luis Leal Kevin Saucier Otto Velez (1)
1981-04-18 Apr Sat det 8 box | pbp L 3-4 9 2-6 L4 7 12 23 -- 16,294 2:43 Jim Clancy Dan Schatzeder Jim Clancy Aurelio Lopez --
1981-04-19 Apr Sun det 9 box | pbp W 9-1 9 3-6 W1 7 12 21 -- 12,274 2:30 Mark Bomback Mark Bomback Jack Morris -- Lloyd Moseby (1)
1981-04-20 Apr Mon mil 10 box | pbp L 4-5 12 3-7 L1 7 11 20 -- 12,298 3:39 Jackson Todd Randy Lerch Mike Willis -- --
1981-04-21 Apr Tue mil 11 box | pbp L 2-6 9 3-8 L2 7 12 23 -- 11,083 2:01 Dave Stieb Moose Haas Dave Stieb -- John Mayberry (2)
1981-04-22 Apr Wed mil 12 box | pbp L 1-8 9 3-9 L3 7 12 23 -- 11,792 2:26 Luis Leal Mike Caldwell Luis Leal -- --
1981-04-24 Apr Fri NYA 13 box | pbp L 2-4 9 3-10 L4 7 13 23 -- 20,863 2:22 Mark Bomback Tommy John Mark Bomback Rich Gossage Willie Upshaw (1)
1981-04-25 Apr Sat NYA 14 box | pbp W 7-2 9 4-10 W1 7 11 21 -- 17,319 2:34 Jackson Todd Jackson Todd Rudy May -- Lloyd Moseby (2) - John Mayberry (3)
1981-04-26 Apr Sun NYA 15 box | pbp W 2-1 9 5-10 W2 7 11 21 -- 37,306 2:38 Dave Stieb Dave Stieb Tom Underwood -- --
1981-04-27 Apr Mon MIL 16 box | pbp L 3-4 12 5-11 L1 7 11 21 -- 6,692 3:52 Luis Leal Reggie Cleveland Jerry Garvin -- --
1981-04-28 Apr Tue MIL 17 box | pbp W 6-2 9 6-11 W1 7 11 19 -- 6,433 2:25 Mark Bomback Mark Bomback Mike Caldwell -- Lloyd Moseby (3) - Otto Velez (2)
1981-04-29 Apr Wed MIL 18 box | pbp W 5-0 14 7-11 W2 7 11 18 -- 7,320 3:52 Jerry Garvin Luis Leal Jamie Easterly -- --
1981-04-30 Apr Thu BAL 19 box | pbp L 0-4 9 7-12 L1 7 11 19 -- 7,726 2:14 Jackson Todd Mike Flanagan Jackson Todd -- --
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lgrk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1981-05-02 May Sat BAL 21 box | pbp L 3-4 9 7-14 L3 7 13 22 -- 0 2:30 Dave Stieb Jim Palmer Mike Willis -- Lloyd Moseby (4)
1981-05-02 May Sat BAL 21 box | pbp L 3-8 9 7-14 L3 7 13 22 -- 16,402 2:58 Luis Leal Scott McGregor Luis Leal -- George Bell (1)
1981-05-03 May Sun BAL 22 box | pbp W 4-2 9 8-14 W1 7 12 21 -- 23,898 2:54 Mark Bomback Mark Bomback Steve Stone Joey McLaughlin Willie Upshaw (2)
1981-05-06 May Wed cle 23 box | pbp L 1-4 9 8-15 L1 7 12 21 -- 11,469 2:17 Jackson Todd Bert Blyleven Jackson Todd -- --
1981-05-07 May Thu cle 24 box | pbp W 6-2 9 9-15 W1 7 12 21 -- 11,328 2:18 Dave Stieb Dave Stieb Rick Waits -- Otto Velez (3) - John Mayberry (4)
1981-05-08 May Fri bos 25 box | pbp L 2-4 9 9-16 L1 7 12 21 -- 15,106 2:29 Mark Bomback Mike Torrez Mark Bomback Tom Burgmeier --
1981-05-09 May Sat bos 26 box | pbp L 3-10 9 9-17 L2 7 12 21 -- 16,040 2:32 Jim Clancy Bob Stanley Jim Clancy -- --
1981-05-10 May Sun bos 27 box | pbp L 5-9 10 9-18 L3 7 13 21 -- 17,411 2:44 Jerry Garvin Tom Burgmeier Roy Lee Jackson -- Barry Bonnell (1) - George Bell (2)
1981-05-11 May Mon bos 28 box | pbp L 6-7 9 9-19 L4 7 13 23 -- 11,315 3:09 Jackson Todd Mark Clear Mike Willis -- George Bell (3) - Willie Upshaw (3)
1981-05-12 May Tue bal 29 box | pbp W 5-2 9 10-19 W1 7 12 22 -- 11,354 2:10 Dave Stieb Dave Stieb Jim Palmer -- --
1981-05-13 May Wed bal 30 box | pbp L 0-4 9 10-20 L1 7 12 22 -- 12,568 2:13 Mark Bomback Scott McGregor Mark Bomback -- --
1981-05-14 May Thu bal 31 box | pbp L 0-10 9 10-21 L2 7 12 22 -- 11,509 2:14 Jim Clancy Mike Flanagan Jim Clancy -- --
1981-05-15 May Fri CLE 32 box | pbp L 0-3 9 10-22 L3 7 13 22 -- 7,290 2:09 Luis Leal Len Barker Luis Leal -- --
1981-05-16 May Sat CLE 33 box | pbp W 4-1 9 11-22 W1 7 12 22 -- 24,964 2:02 Jackson Todd Jackson Todd Wayne Garland -- --
1981-05-17 May Sun CLE 35 box | pbp L 0-1 9 11-24 L2 7 14 24 -- 0 2:03 Dave Stieb Rick Waits Dave Stieb Sid Monge --
1981-05-17 May Sun CLE 35 box | pbp L 1-2 10 11-24 L2 7 14 24 -- 46,168 2:35 Jerry Garvin Bert Blyleven Roy Lee Jackson -- --
1981-05-18 May Mon cha 36 box | pbp L 2-7 9 11-25 L3 7 14 24 -- 18,652 2:42 Mark Bomback Steve Trout Mark Bomback -- John Mayberry (5)
1981-05-19 May Tue cha 37 box | pbp W 9-5 9 12-25 W1 7 12 22 -- 11,604 3:26 Jim Clancy Jim Clancy LaMarr Hoyt Luis Leal Otto Velez (4) - John Mayberry (6)
1981-05-20 May Wed cha 38 box | pbp L 5-6 9 12-26 L1 7 13 23 -- 12,536 3:25 Jackson Todd Ed Farmer Joey McLaughlin LaMarr Hoyt Damaso Garcia (1)
1981-05-22 May Fri OAK 39 box | pbp L 2-6 9 12-27 L2 7 13 23 -- 13,426 2:21 Dave Stieb Rick Langford Dave Stieb -- --
1981-05-23 May Sat OAK 40 box | pbp L 2-3 15 12-28 L3 7 14 24 -- 27,147 4:24 Mark Bomback Jeff Jones Luis Leal -- --
1981-05-24 May Sun OAK 42 box | pbp L 5-6 12 12-30 L5 7 14 25 -- 0 4:00 Jim Clancy Bob Owchinko Joey McLaughlin -- Barry Bonnell (2)
1981-05-24 May Sun OAK 42 box | pbp L 0-5 9 12-30 L5 7 14 25 -- 32,985 2:18 Jerry Garvin Mike Norris Jerry Garvin -- --
1981-05-25 May Mon CAL 43 box | pbp L 1-2 9 12-31 L6 7 14 25 -- 22,171 2:16 Jackson Todd Mike Witt Jackson Todd Andy Hassler --
1981-05-26 May Tue CAL 44 box | pbp W 8-4 9 13-31 W1 7 14 25 -- 21,222 3:09 Luis Leal Roy Lee Jackson Doug Rau Joey McLaughlin Barry Bonnell (3) - Otto Velez (5)
1981-05-27 May Wed CAL 45 box | pbp W 3-1 9 14-31 W2 7 14 25 -- 21,167 2:17 Dave Stieb Dave Stieb Ken Forsch -- John Mayberry (7)
1981-05-29 May Fri oak 46 box | pbp W 6-3 9 15-31 W3 7 13 24 -- 16,509 2:29 Jim Clancy Jim Clancy Matt Keough Roy Lee Jackson Barry Bonnell (4)
1981-05-30 May Sat oak 47 box | pbp W 6-5 9 16-31 W4 7 13 23 -- 21,046 2:38 Mark Bomback Luis Leal Mike Norris Joey McLaughlin John Mayberry (9) - Lloyd Moseby (5)
1981-05-31 May Sun oak 48 box | pbp L 5-6 9 16-32 L1 7 13 24 -- 24,079 3:07 Jackson Todd Bob Owchinko Joey McLaughlin -- --
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lgrk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1981-06-01 Jun Mon cal 49 box | pbp L 0-3 9 16-33 L2 7 13 24 -- 12,268 2:03 Dave Stieb Ken Forsch Dave Stieb -- --
1981-06-02 Jun Tue cal 50 box | pbp L 0-3 9 16-34 L3 7 13 24 -- 12,617 2:25 Luis Leal Dave Frost Luis Leal Andy Hassler --
1981-06-03 Jun Wed cal 51 box | pbp L 6-17 9 16-35 L4 7 13 24 -- 12,401 2:42 Jim Clancy Geoff Zahn Jim Clancy -- Otto Velez (7) - George Bell (4)
1981-06-05 Jun Fri TEX 52 box | pbp L 4-5 12 16-36 L5 7 14 25 -- 11,495 3:33 Mark Bomback Steve Comer Luis Leal -- Lloyd Moseby (6)
1981-06-06 Jun Sat TEX 53 box | pbp L 1-4 9 16-37 L6 7 14 25 -- 24,312 2:25 Dave Stieb Fergie Jenkins Dave Stieb -- --
1981-06-07 Jun Sun TEX 54 box | pbp L 0-9 9 16-38 L7 7 14 25 -- 14,857 2:39 Jackson Todd Danny Darwin Jackson Todd -- --
1981-06-08 Jun Mon CHA 55 box | pbp L 2-6 9 16-39 L8 7 14 25 -- 8,301 2:39 Jim Clancy Dennis Lamp Jim Clancy Kevin Hickey --
1981-06-09 Jun Tue CHA 56 box | pbp L 0-3 9 16-40 L9 7 14 25 -- 8,534 2:29 Luis Leal Richard Dotson Luis Leal -- --
1981-06-10 Jun Wed kca 57 box | pbp L 4-7 9 16-41 L10 7 14 26 -- 19,098 2:34 Mark Bomback Dennis Leonard Mark Bomback -- Alvis Woods (1)
1981-06-11 Jun Thu kca 58 box | pbp L 5-10 9 16-42 L11 7 14 26 -- 16,498 2:57 Dave Stieb Renie Martin Mike Willis Dan Quisenberry Buck Martinez (1)
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lgrk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1981-08-10 Aug Mon DET 59 box | pbp L 3-4 9 16-43 L12 7 14 26 -- 15,187 2:41 Jim Clancy Kevin Saucier Joey McLaughlin -- Otto Velez (8)
1981-08-11 Aug Tue DET 60 box | pbp W 6-4 9 17-43 W1 7 14 26 -- 10,526 2:53 Paul Mirabella Juan Berenguer Dan Schatzeder Roy Lee Jackson Otto Velez (9) - Buck Martinez (2)
1981-08-12 Aug Wed DET 61 box | pbp W 4-3 9 18-43 W2 7 14 25 -- 8,775 2:23 Dave Stieb Dave Stieb Jack Morris Roy Lee Jackson --
1981-08-14 Aug Fri mil 62 box | pbp W 5-4 9 19-43 W3 7 14 25 -- 15,114 2:42 Jim Clancy Jerry Garvin Jamie Easterly Roy Lee Jackson --
1981-08-15 Aug Sat mil 63 box | pbp W 4-3 9 20-43 W4 7 14 25 -- 12,467 2:29 Juan Berenguer Mark Bomback Reggie Cleveland Joey McLaughlin --
1981-08-16 Aug Sun mil 65 box | pbp L 2-6 9 20-45 L2 7 14 26 -- 0 2:27 Dave Stieb Mike Caldwell Dave Stieb Rollie Fingers --
1981-08-16 Aug Sun mil 65 box | pbp L 0-2 9 20-45 L2 7 14 26 -- 24,472 2:08 Jackson Todd Randy Lerch Jackson Todd Rollie Fingers --
1981-08-17 Aug Mon KCA 66 box | pbp L 3-5 9 20-46 L3 7 14 26 -- 31,958 2:22 Jim Clancy Rich Gale Jim Clancy Dan Quisenberry John Mayberry (10)
1981-08-18 Aug Tue KCA 67 box | pbp W 5-3 9 21-46 W1 7 13 26 -- 26,952 2:20 Luis Leal Luis Leal Mike Jones Roy Lee Jackson --
1981-08-19 Aug Wed KCA 68 box | pbp W 9-4 9 22-46 W2 7 13 25 -- 28,174 2:57 Juan Berenguer Juan Berenguer Dennis Leonard -- --
1981-08-21 Aug Fri cha 69 box | pbp W 5-4 9 23-46 W3 7 13 24 -- 14,161 2:36 Dave Stieb Dave Stieb Ed Farmer -- Lloyd Moseby (7) - Buck Martinez (3)
1981-08-22 Aug Sat cha 70 box | pbp L 0-8 9 23-47 L1 7 13 24 -- 19,080 2:30 Jim Clancy Britt Burns Jim Clancy -- --
1981-08-23 Aug Sun cha 71 box | pbp L 2-13 9 23-48 L2 7 13 25 -- 16,486 2:27 Luis Leal Steve Trout Luis Leal -- --
1981-08-24 Aug Mon tex 72 box | pbp L 0-3 9 23-49 L3 7 13 26 -- 12,735 2:05 Juan Berenguer Doc Medich Juan Berenguer -- --
1981-08-25 Aug Tue tex 73 box | pbp L 1-6 9 23-50 L4 7 14 26 -- 13,729 2:19 Dave Stieb Fergie Jenkins Dave Stieb -- --
1981-08-27 Aug Thu kca 74 box | pbp L 5-11 9 23-51 L5 7 14 26 -- 14,704 2:51 Jim Clancy Renie Martin Jim Clancy -- Otto Velez (10)
1981-08-28 Aug Fri kca 75 box | pbp W 4-3 9 24-51 W1 7 14 26 -- 13,230 2:35 Luis Leal Joey McLaughlin Ken Brett -- --
1981-08-29 Aug Sat kca 76 box | pbp L 0-2 9 24-52 L1 7 14 26 -- 19,055 2:28 Juan Berenguer Mike Jones Juan Berenguer Dan Quisenberry --
1981-08-31 Aug Mon TEX 77 box | pbp W 3-0 9 25-52 W1 7 14 26 -- 8,034 2:29 Dave Stieb Dave Stieb Fergie Jenkins -- --
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lgrk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1981-09-01 Sep Tue TEX 78 box | pbp W 9-3 9 26-52 W2 7 14 26 -- 8,358 2:43 Jim Clancy Jim Clancy Danny Darwin -- Lloyd Moseby (8)
1981-09-02 Sep Wed TEX 79 box | pbp L 1-4 9 26-53 L1 7 14 26 -- 6,851 2:23 Luis Leal Rick Honeycutt Luis Leal -- Lloyd Moseby (9)
1981-09-03 Sep Thu CHA 80 box | pbp L 3-4 9 26-54 L2 7 14 26 -- 6,669 3:09 Juan Berenguer LaMarr Hoyt Juan Berenguer -- --
1981-09-04 Sep Fri CHA 81 box | pbp W 6-2 9 27-54 W1 7 14 26 -- 18,317 2:55 Dave Stieb Dave Stieb Dennis Lamp -- --
1981-09-05 Sep Sat CHA 82 box | pbp W 3-1 9 28-54 W2 7 13 25 -- 14,628 2:56 Jim Clancy Jim Clancy Ross Baumgarten Joey McLaughlin --
1981-09-06 Sep Sun CHA 83 box | pbp W 3-2 9 29-54 W3 7 13 24 -- 11,250 3:04 Luis Leal Luis Leal Britt Burns Roy Lee Jackson George Bell (5) - Jesse Barfield (1)
1981-09-07 Sep Mon MIN 84 box | pbp L 0-4 9 29-55 L1 7 13 25 -- 5,024 2:13 Juan Berenguer Darrell Jackson Juan Berenguer Doug Corbett --
1981-09-08 Sep Tue MIN 85 box | pbp L 0-1 9 29-56 L2 7 14 26 -- 2,839 2:15 Dave Stieb Brad Havens Dave Stieb -- --
1981-09-09 Sep Wed MIN 86 box | pbp L 1-3 9 29-57 L3 7 14 26 -- 3,381 2:09 Jim Clancy Fernando Arroyo Jim Clancy Doug Corbett --
1981-09-10 Sep Thu sea 87 box | pbp W 2-0 9 30-57 W1 7 14 26 -- 11,685 1:56 Luis Leal Luis Leal Ken Clay Joey McLaughlin Jesse Barfield (2)
1981-09-11 Sep Fri sea 88 box | pbp L 1-8 9 30-58 L1 7 14 26 -- 12,023 1:59 Juan Berenguer Glenn Abbott Juan Berenguer -- Buck Martinez (4)
1981-09-12 Sep Sat sea 89 box | pbp W 3-0 9 31-58 W1 7 14 26 -- 14,048 2:04 Dave Stieb Dave Stieb Jim Beattie -- John Mayberry (11)
1981-09-14 Sep Mon min 90 box | pbp L 3-6 9 31-59 L1 7 14 26 -- 11,402 2:26 Jim Clancy Brad Havens Jim Clancy Doug Corbett --
1981-09-15 Sep Tue min 91 box | pbp W 4-2 9 32-59 W1 7 14 26 -- 12,037 2:16 Luis Leal Luis Leal Fernando Arroyo Joey McLaughlin --
1981-09-16 Sep Wed min 92 box | pbp L 2-5 9 32-60 L1 7 14 26 -- 11,733 2:10 Juan Berenguer Albert Williams Juan Berenguer -- --
1981-09-18 Sep Fri cal 93 box | pbp W 5-1 9 33-60 W1 7 14 26 -- 13,478 2:25 Dave Stieb Dale Murray Mike Witt -- --
1981-09-19 Sep Sat cal 94 box | pbp W 6-4 9 34-60 W2 7 14 26 -- 16,418 2:34 Jim Clancy Jim Clancy Dave Frost -- John Mayberry (12) - Ted Cox (1)
1981-09-20 Sep Sun cal 95 box | pbp W 6-3 9 35-60 W3 7 14 24 -- 20,575 2:45 Luis Leal Mark Bomback Geoff Zahn Joey McLaughlin John Mayberry (13) - Otto Velez (11) - Ted Cox (2)
1981-09-22 Sep Tue oak 97 box | pbp L 2-3 13 35-62 L2 7 14 26 -- 0 4:04 Dave Stieb Dave Beard Luis Leal -- --
1981-09-22 Sep Tue oak 97 box | pbp L 2-4 9 35-62 L2 7 14 26 -- 15,542 2:38 Juan Berenguer Steve McCatty Juan Berenguer -- John Mayberry (14)
1981-09-23 Sep Wed oak 98 box | pbp L 0-6 9 35-63 L3 7 14 26 -- 14,114 2:35 Jim Clancy Rick Langford Jim Clancy -- --
1981-09-25 Sep Fri CAL 99 box | pbp L 5-11 9 35-64 L4 7 14 26 -- 19,890 2:32 Luis Leal Geoff Zahn Luis Leal -- --
1981-09-26 Sep Sat CAL 100 box | pbp L 3-6 9 35-65 L5 7 14 26 -- 18,886 2:25 Juan Berenguer Steve Renko Juan Berenguer Andy Hassler --
1981-09-27 Sep Sun CAL 101 box | pbp W 4-3 9 36-65 W1 7 14 25 -- 24,903 2:39 Dave Stieb Dave Stieb Angel Moreno Joey McLaughlin John Mayberry (15)
1981-09-29 Sep Tue OAK 102 box | pbp L 1-5 9 36-66 L1 7 14 25 -- 10,998 2:35 Jim Clancy Tom Underwood Jim Clancy -- John Mayberry (16)
1981-09-30 Sep Wed OAK 103 box | pbp L 0-3 9 36-67 L2 7 14 26 -- 11,144 1:58 Luis Leal Mike Norris Luis Leal -- --
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lgrk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1981-10-02 Oct Fri SEA 104 box | pbp L 3-8 9 36-68 L3 7 14 26 -- 5,148 2:24 Juan Berenguer Ken Clay Juan Berenguer -- Willie Upshaw (4)
1981-10-03 Oct Sat SEA 105 box | pbp W 4-3 9 37-68 W1 7 14 26 -- 8,653 1:59 Dave Stieb Dave Stieb Glenn Abbott Joey McLaughlin John Mayberry (17) - Ernie Whitt (1)
1981-10-04 Oct Sun SEA 106 box | pbp L 0-2 9 37-69 L1 7 14 26 -- 4,885 1:54 Jackson Todd Floyd Bannister Jackson Todd Shane Rawley --
106 record(s)