Update:   Awards Voting History -  Created section for voting history on MVP, Cy Young, Rookie and Managers of the Year with votes received and statistics.
Home >> Teams >> Colleges >> University of Louisiana at Lafayette

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

+    College Level: Division I
League:Sun Belt Conference (SB)
Team Nickname: Ragin Cajuns
League Championships:2014
Drafted Players: 98
Highest Draft Pick:Darrin Babineaux - 1995 (#50)
Most Recent Pick(s):2014 - Seth Harrison (#208), Caleb Adams (#299), Jace Conrad (#397), Austin Robichaux (#539), Ryan Leonards (#618), Carson Baranik (#999), Matt Plitt (#1117)
Year by Year Team Information
YearLeagueDivisionWLPctOverallGBLRankHead CoachBallparkPlayoffs
2014Sun Belt Conference-264.86758-10--1Tony RobichauxM.L. "Tigue" Moore FieldConference Champions,CWS Super Regionals,#7 in Nation
2013Sun Belt Conference-1911.63343-2013Tony RobichauxM.L. "Tigue" Moore FieldConference Finalists,CWS Regionals
2012Sun Belt Conference-1119.36723-309.510Tony RobichauxM.L. "Tigue" Moore Field 
2011Sun Belt Conference-1812.60031-2733Tony RobichauxM.L. "Tigue" Moore Field 
YearLeagueDivisionWLPctOverallGBLRankHead CoachBallparkPlayoffs
2010Sun Belt Conference-219.70038-22--2Tony RobichauxM.L. "Tigue" Moore FieldCWS Regionals
2009Sun Belt Conference-1415.48327-3075Tony RobichauxM.L. "Tigue" Moore Field 
2008Sun Belt Conference-1614.53330-2946Tony RobichauxM.L. "Tigue" Moore Field 
2007Sun Belt Conference-237.76745-17--1Tony RobichauxM.L. "Tigue" Moore FieldConf Finalists, CWS Regionals
2006Sun Belt Conference-195.79239-2012Tony RobichauxM.L. "Tigue" Moore Field 
2005Sun Belt Conference-168.66748-19--1Tony RobichauxM.L. "Tigue" Moore FieldCWS Regionals
2004Sun Belt Conference-1111.50034-2344Tony RobichauxM.L. "Tigue" Moore Field 
2003Sun Belt Conference-159.62530-3023Tony RobichauxM.L. "Tigue" Moore Field 
2002Sun Belt Conference-177.70839-2312Tony RobichauxM.L. "Tigue" Moore FieldCWS Regionals
Current Roster
View Detailed Roster

Caleb Adams  OF
Martin Anderson  P
Carson Baranik  P
Reagan Bazar  P
Cody Boutte  P
Dylan Butler  OF
Ben Carter  P
Chris Charpentier  P
Kyle Clement  OF
Chase Compton  1B-3B
Jace Conrad  2B
Riley Cooper  P
Greg Davis  3B
Tyler Girouard  3B
Chris Griffitt  P
Seth Harrison  OF
Matt Hicks  2B-P
Ryan Leonards  SS
Greg Milhorn  P
Matt Plitt  P
Evan Powell  C-IF
Joe Robbins  IF
Austin Robichaux  P
Michael Strentz  C
Nick Thurman  C
Connor Toups  P-OF
Blake Trahan  IF
Ryan Wilson  OF-P
Nick Zaunbrecher  P-IF

About Us  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Boxscores data is obtained free of charge from Retrosheet.org.

Please Support The Baseball Cube.