The TBC Player Tracker sends you an email at 6am (EST) with MLB + MINOR stats from the prior night for your custom list of players. Includes season stats too!
"Dozens of baseball data research applications."
Home >> Teams >> Minor Leagues >> Pioneer League >> Missoula


+ Pioneer League (Rk)
Current Nickname: Osprey
League: Pioneer League
Stat Years Available: 1999-2016
Team Location: Missoula,Montana

Ballparks:  Ogren Park at Allegiance Field (2004-2015), Lindborg-Cregg Field (1999-2003)
Correct this Page - Edit data on this page or suggest an improvement
Organization Affiliates:MLB: Arizona Diamondbacks (MLB-NL)   AAA: Reno Aces (PCL)   AA: Mobile BayBears (Sou)   A+: Visalia Rawhide (Calif)   A: Kane County Cougars (Midw)   A-: Hillsboro Hops (Nwst)   Rk: Arizona Diamondbacks (Ariz)   Rk: Dominican Diamondbacks (DSL)   Rk: Missoula Osprey (Pio)  

Affiliate History
Nickname History: Osprey (1999-2016)

Affiliate History: ARI (1999-2016)
  • Current Roster for Pro teams reflects actual active roster. The College roster is the playing roster for the most recent college season.
  • Yearly Results
    YearTeam NameLeagueDivisionOrgWLWPctGBLRankManagerAttendancePlayoffs
    2016Missoula OspreyPioneer LeagueNorth00.000--0Joe Mather77,438 
    2015Missoula OspreyPioneer LeagueNorth4233.560--1Joe Mather77,438Yes
    2014Missoula OspreyPioneer LeagueNorth3640.47453Audo Vicente84,429 
    2013Missoula OspreyPioneer LeagueNorth3142.42515.53Rob Hammock81,686 
    2012Missoula OspreyPioneer LeagueNorth4135.53912Andy Green89,812Yes
    2011Missoula OspreyPioneer LeagueNorth4135.53933Hector De La Cruz86,313Yes
    2010Missoula OspreyPioneer LeagueNorth2847.373194Hector De La Cruz87,345 
    YearTeam NameLeagueDivisionOrgWLWPctGBLRankManagerAttendancePlayoffs
    2009Missoula OspreyPioneer LeagueNorth4036.52622Audo Vicente85,034Yes
    2008Missoula OspreyPioneer LeagueNorth2154.28021.54Audo Vicente81,001 
    2007Missoula OspreyPioneer LeagueNorth2749.35524.54Tom Kotchman86,881 
    2006Missoula OspreyPioneer LeagueNorth4234.55392Hector De La Cruz70,062Yes
    2005Missoula OspreyPioneer LeagueNorthern3442.447123Jim Presley
    Hector De La Cruz
    2004Missoula OspreyPioneer LeagueNorth2746.370144Jim Presley64,942 
    2003Missoula OspreyPioneer LeagueSouth3640.47422Tony Perezchica51,236 
    2002Missoula OspreyPioneer LeagueNorth3541.46112.54Jack Howell55,268 
    2001Missoula OspreyPioneer LeagueNorth5224.684--1Chip Hale54,868Yes
    2000Missoula OspreyPioneer LeagueNorth4432.579--1Chip Hale53,173 
    YearTeam NameLeagueDivisionOrgWLWPctGBLRankManagerAttendancePlayoffs
    1999Missoula OspreyPioneer LeagueNorth4531.5922.52Joe Almaraz56,099Yes

    About Us  |  Correct this Page  |  Site Map  |  Data Coverage  |  Support TBC | Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

    Boxscores data is obtained free of charge from

    Please Support The Baseball Cube.