Support TBC:  If you're a frequent visitor and use the data on this site, please support The Baseball Cube by leaving a small tip.
Home >> Teams >> Minor Leagues >> Gulf Coast Braves

Gulf Coast BravesLeague: GCL

+    Level: Minor League [Rk]
Parent Organization: Atlanta Braves
League:Gulf Coast League
Team Nickname: -
League Championships:2003
Year by Year Team Information
2014Gulf Coast LeagueNortheast-ATL2930.4925.53Rocket WheelerChampion Stadium 
2013Gulf Coast LeagueNortheast-ATL2634.433104Rocket WheelerChampion Stadium 
2012Gulf Coast LeagueNorth-ATL2137.362146Rocket WheelerChampion Stadium 
2011Gulf Coast LeagueNorth-ATL2434.414126Champion Stadium 
2010Gulf Coast LeagueNorth-ATL2731.46665Luis OrtizChampion Stadium 
2009Gulf Coast LeagueNorth-ATL2634.43376Luis OrtizChampion Stadium 
2008Gulf Coast LeagueNorthATL2929.50043Luis OrtizChampion Stadium 
2007Gulf Coast LeagueNorthernATL1743.28325.56Luis OrtizThe Ballpark at Disney's Wide World of Sports 
2006Gulf Coast LeagueNorthATL2327.46094Luis OrtizCracker Jack Stadium 
2005Gulf Coast LeagueNorthernATL2428.4628.52Luis OrtizCracker Jack Stadium 
2004Gulf Coast LeagueNorthernATL2336.390134Ralph HenriquezCracker Jack Stadium 
2003Gulf Coast LeagueEasternATL3822.633--1Ralph HenriquezCracker Jack StadiumLeague Champions
2002Gulf Coast LeagueEasternATL2832.46753Jim SaulCracker Jack Stadium 
2001Gulf Coast LeagueEasternATL3030.500112Rick AlbertCracker Jack Stadium 
2000Gulf Coast LeagueEasternATL2634.433143Rick AlbertCracker Jack Stadium 
1999Gulf Coast LeagueEasternATL2733.450123Rick AlbertCracker Jack Stadium 
1998Gulf Coast LeagueEasternATL2535.417133Rick AlbertCracker Jack Stadium 
1997Gulf Coast LeagueEasternATL2138.35620.54Frank HowardCracker Jack Stadium 
1996Gulf Coast LeagueEasternATL1445.237274Chino Cadahia, Robert Lucas 
1995Gulf Coast LeagueEasternATL1443.24626.54Jim Saul 
1994Gulf Coast LeagueEasternATL1346.220254Jim Saul 
1993Gulf Coast LeagueEasternATL3226.5526.52Jim Saul 
1992Gulf Coast LeagueEasternATL2237.373134Jim Saul 
1991Gulf Coast LeagueCentralATL3029.5081.52Jim Saul 
1990Gulf Coast LeagueSouthATL3329.5326.53 
1989Gulf Coast LeagueSouthernATL3726.58743Jim Procopio 
1988Gulf Coast LeagueSouthernATL1647.254298Pedro Gonzalez 
1987Gulf Coast LeagueNorthernATL2043.317235Pedro Gonzalez 
1986Gulf Coast LeagueNorthernATL2934.46054Pedro Gonzalez 
1985Gulf Coast LeagueNorthernATL2635.4266.53Pedro Gonzalez 
1984Gulf Coast LeagueNorthernATL3132.49253Pedro Gonzalez 
1983Gulf Coast LeagueNorthernATL3228.53352Pedro Gonzalez 
1982Gulf Coast League-ATL3231.508104Pedro Gonzalez 
1981Gulf Coast League-ATL2834.452158Pedro Gonzalez 
1980Gulf Coast League-ATL3725.5972.53Pedro Gonzalez 
1979Gulf Coast League-ATL2628.48184Pedro Gonzalez 
1978Gulf Coast League-ATL2530.45584Pedro Gonzalez 
1977Gulf Coast League--ATL2231.41516.55 
Current Roster
View Detailed Roster

Franklin Azuaje  3B
Caleb Beech  P
Jared Dettman  P
Ray-Patrick Didder  SS
Dakota Dill  P
Luke Dykstra  2B
Abraham Espinosa  P
Kelvin Estevez  OF
Argemiro Estremor  P
Felix Falcon  P
Alejandro Flores  C
J.J. Franco  SS
Garrett Fulenchek  P
Luis Gamez  P
Stephen Gaylor  OF
Francisco Gonzalez  P
Ian Hagenmiller  3B
Nathan Hass  C
Mark Lamm  P
Nelson Leon  P
Dylan Manwaring  3B
Carlos Martinez  C
Jhon Martinez  P
Dilmer Mejia  P
Erison Mendez  OF
Luis Merejo  P
Luis Monasterio  2B
Connor Obrochta  OF
Mitchell Osnowitz  P
Jose Pina  OF
Juan Puello  OF
Kevin Reiher  C
Rafael Rodriguez  P
Jordany Santana  P
Jordan Sechler  P
Aldo Silva  P
Chad Sobotka  P
Jacob Webb  P

About Us  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Boxscores data is obtained free of charge from

Please Support The Baseball Cube.