Update:   Home Run Derby -  Historical yearly results from the All-Star game home run derby now available in the EVENTS/ALL-STAR section. View by year, filter by team.
Home >> Teams >> Minor Leagues >> Charlotte

CharlotteLeague: FSL

+    Level: Minor League [A+]
Parent Organization: Tampa Bay Rays
League:Florida State League
Team Nickname: Stone Crabs
League Championships:1989 - 2002
Year by Year Team Information
2014Florida State LeagueSouthStone CrabsTB6370.474165Jared SandbergCharlotte Sports Park 
2013Florida State LeagueSouthStone CrabsTBA6765.50810.53Brady WilliamsCharlotte Sports ParkLost in Finals
2012Florida State LeagueSouthStone CrabsTB5579.41027.56Jim MorrisonCharlotte Sports Park 
2011Florida State LeagueSouthStone CrabsTB6475.460114Jim MorrisonCharlotte Sports Park 
2010Florida State LeagueSouthStone CrabsTB8059.576--1Jim MorrisonCharlotte Sports ParkLost in Finals
2009Florida State LeagueSouthStone CrabsTB7166.5188.52Jim MorrisCharlotte Sports ParkLost in Finals
2002Florida State LeagueWestRangersTEX8456.600--1Darryl KennedyCharlotte County StadiumLeague Champions
2001Florida State LeagueWestRangersTEX6770.48995Darryl KennedyCharlotte County StadiumLost in Semi-Finals (Tampa)
2000Florida State League-RangersTEX7861.5616.5Charlotte County Stadium 
1999Florida State LeagueWestRangersTEX6970.496185Jim ByrdCharlotte County Stadium 
1998Florida State LeagueWestRangersTEX8256.594--1Jim ByrdCharlotte County StadiumLost in Semi-Finals
1997Florida State LeagueWestRangersTEX6871.489146Butch WynegarCharlotte County Stadium 
1996Florida State LeagueWestRangersTEX6376.45323.57Butch WynegarCharlotte County Stadium 
1995Florida State LeagueWestRangersTEX6567.492114Butch WynegarCharlotte County Stadium 
1994Florida State LeagueWestRangersTEX6076.441228Tommy ThompsonCharlotte County Stadium 
1993Florida State LeagueWestRangersTEX8449.632--1Tommy ThompsonCharlotte County StadiumLost in Semi-Finals
1992Florida State LeagueWestRangersTEX3832.54312.52Bump WillsCharlotte County Stadium 
1991Florida State LeagueWestRangersTEX6270.470203Bob MolinaroCharlotte County Stadium 
1990Florida State LeagueWestRangersTEX8553.61611Bob JonesCharlotte County StadiumLost in Semi-Finals
1989Florida State LeagueWesternRangersTEX7564.5405.52Bob JonesCharlotte County StadiumLeague Champions
1988Florida State LeagueWesternRangersTEX7265.5263.51Bob JonesCharlotte County Stadium 
1987Florida State LeagueWesternRangersTEX6974.48316.53Jim SkaalenCharlotte County Stadium 
Current Roster
View Detailed Roster

Jeff Ames  P
Lucas Bailey  C
Zach Cooper  P
Tommy Coyle  2B
Jake DePew  C
Johnny Field  OF
Marty Gantt  OF
Ryan Garton  P
Tyler Goeddel  3B
Granden Goetzman  OF
Jordan Harrison  P
Marcus Jensen  P
Patrick Leonard  1B
Reinaldo Lopez  P
Jose Molina  P
Jared Mortensen  P
Austin Pruitt  P
Juniel Querecuto  2B-SS
Jonathan Quinonez  OF-SS
Colton Reavis  P
Cody Rogers  LF
Josh Sale  LF
Nick Sawyer  P
Jaime Schultz  P
Blake Snell  P
Ariel Soriano  2B
Ryne Stanek  P
Maxx Tissenbaum  2B

About Us  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Boxscores data is obtained free of charge from Retrosheet.org.

Please Support The Baseball Cube.