Recent MLB Deaths:   Art Schult  -   Don Lenhardt  -   Tom Veryzer  -   John Hoover  -   Earl Robinson  -   Bobby Castillo  -   Jim Brosnan
Home >> Teams >> Minor Leagues >> Akron

AkronLeague: East

+    Level: Minor League [AA]
Parent Organization: Cleveland Indians
League:Eastern League
Team Nickname: RubberDucks
League Championships:2003 - 2005 - 2009 - 2012
Year by Year Team Information
2014Eastern LeagueWesternRubberDucksCLE5952.532Canal Park 
2013Eastern LeagueWesternAerosCLE6873.4828.55Canal Park 
2012Eastern LeagueWesternAerosCLE8259.582--1Chris TremieCanal ParkLeague Champions
2011Eastern LeagueWesternAerosCLE7369.51474Chris TremieCanal Park 
2010Eastern LeagueWesternAerosCLE7171.500114Joel SkinnerCanal Park 
2009Eastern LeagueSouthernAerosCLE8953.627--1Mike SarbaughCanal ParkLeague Champions
2008Eastern LeagueSouthernAerosCLE8062.56342Mike SarbaughCanal ParkLost in Finals
2007Eastern LeagueSouthernAerosCLE8061.5671.52Tim BogarCanal ParkLost in Finals
2006Eastern LeagueSouthernAerosCLE8755.613--1Tim BogarCanal ParkLost in Finals
2005Eastern LeagueSouthernAerosCLE8458.592--1Torey LovulloCanal ParkLeague Champions
2004Eastern LeagueSouthernAerosCLE6378.447225Brad KomminskCanal ParkLost in Finals
2003Eastern LeagueSouthernAerosCLE8853.624--1Brad KomminskCanal ParkLeague Champions
2002Eastern LeagueSouthernAerosCLE9348.660--1Brad KomminskCanal ParkLost in Semi-Finals
2001Eastern LeagueSouthAerosCLE6874.479163Chris BandoCanal Park 
2000Eastern LeagueSouthAerosCLE7568.52410.53Eric WedgeCanal Park 
1999Eastern LeagueSouthAerosCLE6971.493116Joel SkinnerCanal Park 
1998Eastern LeagueSouthernAerosCLE8160.574--1Joel SkinnerCanal ParkLost in Semi-Finals
1997Eastern LeagueSouthernAerosCLE5190.36234.55Jeff DatzCanal Park 
Current Roster
View Detailed Roster

Adam Abraham  1B-3B
Cody Anderson  PDL-7
Elvis Araujo  P
Shawn Armstrong  P
Joseph Colon  P
Jordan Cooper  P
Tim Fedroff  OF
Anthony Gallas  OF
Erik Gonzalez  3B-SS
Trey Haley  P
Louis Head  P
Bryan Lahair  1B-RF
Alexander Lavisky  C
Ollie Linton  LF-CFDL-7
Jake Lowery  C
Adam Miller  P
Shawn Morimando  P
Toru Murata  P
Bryson Myles  OF
Tyler Naquin  OFDL-7
Matt Packer  PDL-7
Will Roberts  P
Ronny Rodriguez  SS-2B
Jordan Smith  OF
Giovanni Soto  P
Enosil Tejeda  P
Justin Toole  3B-2B
Charlie Valerio  CDL-7
Duke Von Schamann  P
Joe Wendle  2BDL-7
Tony Wolters  C

About Us  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Boxscores data is obtained free of charge from

Please Support The Baseball Cube.