Support TBC:  If you're a frequent visitor and use the data on this site, please support The Baseball Cube by leaving a small tip.
Home >> Teams >> Minor Leagues >> Arizona Padres

Arizona PadresLeague: Ariz

+    Level: Minor League [Rk]
Parent Organization: San Diego Padres
League:Arizona League
Team Nickname: -
League Championships:2006
Year by Year Team Information
2014Arizona LeagueWest-SD2036.35712.54Rod BarajasPeoria Sports Complex 
2013Arizona LeagueWest-SDN2826.5193.52Mike CollinsPeoria Sports ComplexLost in Semi-Finals
2012Arizona LeagueWest-SD1640.286184Jim GabellaPeoria Sports Complex 
2011Arizona LeagueWest-SD2333.411153Peoria Sports Complex 
2010Arizona LeagueWest-SD2035.364114Ivan CruzPeoria Sports Complex 
2009Arizona LeagueWest-SD2828.5005.52Jose FloresPeoria Sports Complex 
2008Arizona League-SD3323.58964Jose FloresPeoria Sports Complex 
2007Arizona League--SD2828.50094Tony MuserPeoria Sports Complex 
2006Arizona League-SD3619.655--1Carlos LezcanoPeoria Sports ComplexLeague Champions
2005Arizona League-SD2927.518104Carlos LezcanoPeoria Sports Complex 
2004Arizona League-SD2630.464117Carlos LezcanoPeoria Sports Complex 
2000Arizona League-SD1738.30922Howard BushongPeoria Sports Complex 
1999Arizona League-SD3124.5647.53Randy WhislerPeoria Sports Complex 
1998Arizona League-SD2331.426186Randy WhislerPeoria Sports Complex 
1997Arizona League-SD2530.45595Randy WhislerPeoria Sports Complex 
1996Arizona League-SD3620.643--1Larry SeePeoria Sports Complex 
1995Arizona League-SD2431.43612.55Dan NormanPeoria Sports Complex 
1994Arizona League-SD2827.5095.55Barry MossPeoria Sports Complex 
1993Arizona League-SD2431.436116Ken Berry 
1992Arizona League-SD2036.357147Ken Berry 
1991Arizona League-SD3129.51784Ken Berry 
1990Arizona League-SD1935.35217.55Jaime Moreno 
1989Arizona League-SD2531.446164Lonnie Keeter 
1988Arizona League-SD3128.5253.52Jaime Moreno 
Current Roster
View Detailed Roster

Taylor Aikenhead  P
Ryan Atwood  P
Luis Barahona  OF
Carlos Belen  3B
Rod Boykin  OF
Daniel Bravo  SS
Jace Chancellor  P
Taylor Cox  P
Tyler Dial  C
Malcom Diaz  P
Mike Fitzgerald  OF
Michael Gettys  OF
Ruddy Giron  SS
Manuel Gonzalez  P
Corey Kimber  P
Jonas Lantigua  1B
Jaimito Lebron  P
Walker Lockett  P
Christopher Long  P
Max MacNabb  P
Kyle Mcgrath  P
Euri Minaya  RF-OF
Jordan Paroubeck  CF
Jhonatan Pena  OF
Mayky Perez  P
Travis Remillard  P
Josh Richardson  P
Zach Risedorf  C
Erik Schoenrock  P
Mason Smith  OF
Leonardo Solano  P
Cam Stewart  P
Luis Urias  SS
Ricardo Valenzuela  C
Mitch Watrous  P
T.J. Weir  IF-P
Tyler Wilson  P
Starling Ynfante  P

About Us  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Boxscores data is obtained free of charge from

Please Support The Baseball Cube.