Update:   2014 Rule 5 Draft Picks -  14 picks added to historical list.
Home >> Teams >> Minor Leagues >> Arizona Angels

Arizona AngelsLeague: Ariz

+    Level: Minor League [Rk]
Parent Organization: Los Angeles Angels
League:Arizona League
Team Nickname: -
Year by Year Team Information
2014Arizona LeagueEast-ANA3025.5453.52Tempe Diablo StadiumLost in Round 1
2013Arizona LeagueEast-ANA3026.53611.52Denny HockingTempe Diablo StadiumLost in Round 1
2012Arizona LeagueEast-ANA2333.411155Brent Del ChiaroTempe Diablo Stadium 
2011Arizona LeagueEast-ANA2828.500132Tyrone BoykinTempe Diablo Stadium 
2010Arizona LeagueEast-ANA2431.43610.54Tyrone BoykinTempe Diablo Stadium 
2009Arizona LeagueEast-ANA3818.67912Tyrone BoykinTempe Diablo StadiumLost in Semi-Finals
2008Arizona League-ANA3917.696--1Tyrone BoykinTempe Diablo StadiumLost in Finals
2007Arizona League--ANA3323.58942Tyrone BoykinTempe Diablo StadiumLost in Finals (AZL Mariners)
2006Arizona League-ANA3421.61823Ever MagallanesTempe Diablo StadiumLost in finals
2005Arizona League-ANA2531.446147Brian HarperTempe Diablo Stadium 
2004Arizona League-ANA1244.214259Brian HarperTempe Diablo Stadium 
2003Arizona League-ANA2135.375177Brian HarperTempe Diablo Stadium 
2002Arizona League-ANA3323.58922Brian HarperTempe Diablo Stadium 
2001Arizona League-ANA2234.393137Brian HarperTempe Diablo Stadium 
1996Arizona League-CAL2432.429125Bruce HinesTempe Diablo Stadium 
1995Arizona League-CAL3521.62522Bruce HinesTempe Diablo Stadium 
1994Arizona League-CAL2332.41810.56Bill LachemannTempe Diablo Stadium 
1993Arizona League-CAL2926.52764Bill Lachemann 
1992Arizona League-CAL2927.51855Bill Lachemann 
1991Arizona League-CAL2930.4929.55Bill Lachemann 
1990Arizona League-CAL1936.345186Bill Lachemann 
1989Arizona League-CAL2035.36420.56Nate Oliver 
Current Roster
View Detailed Roster

Alex Abbott  OF
Eric Alonzo  P
Jose Alvarez  P
Justin Anderson  P-OF
Patrick Armstrong  IF
Sean Fitzgerald  P
Josh Frye  P
Brandon Gildea  C
Hunter Green  P
Jose Herrera  3B
Cody Lavalli  OF
Eduar Lopez  P
Mario Martinez  C
Ricky Martinez  OF
Steven Mateo  1B
Adam McCreery  P
Jose Mendoza  P
Zak Miller  P
David Murillo  P
Ayendy Perez  OF
Jordan Piche'  P
Jose Rodriguez  SS
Jose Rodriguez  P
Jared Ruxer  P
Ricardo Sanchez  P
Eason Spivey  C
Ryan Talley  P
Franklin Torres  SS
Enyelber Vivas  C
Nick Wagner  P
Ryan Wiggins  C
Jake Yacinich  IF
Austin Young  P

About Us  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Boxscores data is obtained free of charge from Retrosheet.org.

Please Support The Baseball Cube.