2015 MLB Umpire Register

Please visit the new site for The Baseball Cube. Mobile-friendly and enhanced PREMIUM section!
Page Notes  
This is a full listing of all 2015 MLB Umpires. This will include regular umpires as well as temporary call-ups or replacements. Each umpire has a dedicated profile page with some associated game metrics while home plate umpire.
About the Data:Umpires Data | People Data | Retrosheet Data

Learn more about TBC data and the site in the About TBC section. Also, don't forget to find a way to Support TBC.
Related Data Products:Umpire Metrics | Boxscore - Game Logs

The TBC Data Store allows you to purchase the data you see on the site. The store has standard pre-determined data products as well as the ability to work with us to produce custom data extracts based on your requirements.
Get TBC PREMIUM and remove ads, cleaner display, access to research applications, data store discounts and more!
The TBC Newsletter will keep you periodically up-to-date on what is happening at The Baseball Cube.

MLB Umpire Register for 2015

top csv share Sort PREV | NEXT
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Jordan Baker2012-2021412431322932-
Sean Barber2014-202125812171415-
Lance Barksdale2000-202116116292631305
Lance Barrett2010-2021611829292832-
Ted Barrett1994-202122122322930315
Scott Barry2006-2021108321212120-
Toby Basner2012-201749321292221-
Dan Bellino2008-20218121313131285
Ryan Blakney2015-202118821252121-
Cory Blaser2010-20216128323430321
Seth Buckminster2014-201521---1-
CB Bucknor1996-20212011428283127-
Vic Carapazza2010-20216126303233315
Mark Carlson1999-202117120302933289
Gary Cederstrom1989-201927992823212710
Chris Conroy2010-20216120293030311
Eric Cooper1996-201920113282928285
Fieldin Culbreth1993-20212310528252626-
Phil Cuzzi1991-202120116293028294
Kerwin Danley1992-2021249825232525-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Bob Davidson1982-20162911430272829-
Gerry Davis1982-202134115292828305
Dana DeMuth1983-201933103252327284
Lazaro Diaz1995-202120129312935346
Mike DiMuro1997-2018176216161515-
Rob Drake1999-202117116293228272
Bruce Dreckman1996-2021168621222122-
Doug Eddings1998-20211812131292833-
Paul Emmel1999-201917117312928295
Mike Estabrook2006-202110118302830301
Mike Everitt1996-201920111302626298
Clint Fagan2011-2017513131353530-
Chad Fairchild2004-202112106272626275
Andy Fletcher1999-20211712631323330-
Marty Foster1996-20212011629302928-
Greg Gibson1997-202119114292828295
Tripp Gibson2013-2021312230322931-
Manny Gonzalez2010-20216128332933331
Brian Gorman1991-2021258720202225-
Jeff Gosney2014-201521---1-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Chris Guccione2000-202116127313233315
Tom Hallion1985-20212610726272925-
Adam Hamari2013-2021315438393641-
Angel Hernandez1991-202125121323030295
Ed Hickox1990-20212110527272724-
John Hirschbeck1983-201631115302827307
Pat Hoberg2014-202129223262320-
Sam Holbrook1996-20211710526262528-
James Hoye2003-202113109272728275
Marvin Hudson1998-202118122322733305
Dan Iassogna1999-202117120323226306
Adrian Johnson2006-20211011930293030-
Anthony Johnson2014-2015251211-
Jim Joyce1987-2016298722222221-
Jeff Kellogg1991-2019259424212425-
Brian Knight2001-202115116302730294
Ron Kulpa1998-202118120312929315
Jerry Layne1989-202127441281113-
Will Little2013-202139423222524-
Alfonso Marquez1999-2021171162829293010
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Ben May2014-202128822262317-
Jerry Meals1992-20212412132273131-
Bill Miller1997-202119122312932305
Gabe Morales2014-2021213533363333-
Mike Muchlinski2006-20211011630292928-
Paul Nauert1995-20201910926282827-
Jeff Nelson1997-202119125323030337
Brian O'Nora1992-20212410526262726-
Marcus Pattillo2014-2015232512510-
Alan Porter2010-20216107282627265
David Rackley2010-2021611428312827-
Tony Randazzo1999-202116112302627292
DJ Reyburn2008-202188521192223-
Jim Reynolds1999-202117125323628295
Mark Ripperger2010-2021611328273028-
Stu Scheurwater2014-20212234838-
Paul Schrieber1997-20151912429303332-
Dale Scott1985-201731108272727275
Chris Segal2014-2021211628312829-
Todd Tichenor2007-20219109252827295
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Tim Timmons1999-202117112302728274
Carlos Torres2015-20211196652-
John Tumpane2010-2021612929313435-
Larry Vanover1991-20212212230313031-
Mark Wegner1998-202118123312834302
Bill Welke1999-202117115282929296
Tim Welke1983-20153311028282727-
Hunter Wendelstedt1998-202118116293128287
Joe West1976-20213813835333436-
Chad Whitson2014-2021281322-
Mike Winters1988-201928110272729279
Quinn Wolcott2013-202139624252522-
Jim Wolf1999-2021171172930322610
Tom Woodring2014-202025413151511-
94 record(s)
Years Range Range of Years available for the data. For Teams, the years available within the TBC system. Does not insinuate continuity within the range. Missing years are possible G Games Played (or Pitched) uHP Home Plate Umpire (games) u1B 1st Base Umpire (games) u2B 2nd Base Umpire (games) u3B 3rd Base Umpire (games)