Page Notes  
This is a full listing of all 2011 MLB Umpires. This will include regular umpires as well as temporary call-ups or replacements. Each umpire has a dedicated profile page with some associated game metrics while home plate umpire.
About the Data:Umpires Data | People Data | Retrosheet Data

Learn more about TBC data and the site in the About TBC section. Also, don't forget to find a way to Support TBC.
Related Data Products:Umpire Metrics | Boxscore - Game Logs

The TBC Data Store allows you to purchase the data you see on the site. The store has standard pre-determined data products as well as the ability to work with us to produce custom data extracts based on your requirements.
Get TBC PREMIUM and remove ads, cleaner display, access to research applications, data store discounts and more!
The TBC Newsletter will keep you periodically up-to-date on what is happening at The Baseball Cube.

MLB Umpire Register for 2011

top csv share Sort PREV | NEXT
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Lance Barksdale2000-20181210325252726-
Lance Barrett2010-201823891298-
Ted Barrett1994-2018181303232343211
Scott Barry2006-2018613130323435-
Wally Bell1992-20132012234312730-
Dan Bellino2008-2018412933313233-
Cory Blaser2010-2018210927283123-
CB Bucknor1996-20181613634353433-
Angel Campos2007-2014511126292729-
Vic Carapazza2010-2018213231353234-
Mark Carlson1999-201813130322933364
Gary Cederstrom1989-2018231323433343112
Chris Conroy2010-201827816232019-
Eric Cooper1996-201816132333434314
Derryl Cousins1979-20123312632313033-
Fieldin Culbreth1993-201819132343332336
Phil Cuzzi1991-20181613334303534-
Kerwin Danley1992-201820133343533314
Gary Darling1986-201324134343332356
Bob Davidson1982-20162513135333033-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Gerry Davis1982-201830125313431294
Dana DeMuth1983-20172913234333233-
Lazaro Diaz1995-20181613333353233-
Mike DiMuro1997-20181312531303331-
Rob Drake1999-20181313733343733-
Bruce Dreckman1996-201814126323130335
Doug Eddings1998-20181413033313234-
Paul Emmel1999-2017138924242219-
Mike Estabrook2006-2018611925352732-
Mike Everitt1996-201816132343433316
Clint Fagan2011-2017151112-
Chad Fairchild2004-20188131333233335
Andy Fletcher1999-20181313334333135-
Marty Foster1996-20181612232313128-
Tyler Funneman2011-201111---1-
Greg Gibson1997-2018151293133362911
Manny Gonzalez2010-2018242812814-
Brian Gorman1991-201821134333233364
Chris Guccione2000-201812134343331365
Tom Hallion1985-201822121313130296
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Angel Hernandez1991-201821135343435325
Ed Hickox1990-20181712730333232-
John Hirschbeck1983-20162811229272828-
Sam Holbrook1996-201814130333332326
James Hoye2003-20189121302730345
Marvin Hudson1998-201814132333233344
Dan Iassogna1999-201813132333233344
Adrian Johnson2006-2018613434333235-
Jim Joyce1987-2016255314131412-
Jeff Kellogg1991-201821131343331335
Brian Knight2001-20181112431303132-
Ron Kulpa1998-2018141343334333412
Jerry Layne1989-2018231183126303112
Mark Lollo2011-20121822-4-
Alfonso Marquez1999-2018131303331333312
Tim McClelland1981-20133112734283233-
Jerry Meals1992-201820136333336345
Bill Miller1997-201815135353634306
Mike Muchlinski2006-2018611527293227-
Paul Nauert1995-20181510324242827-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Jeff Nelson1997-201815135343436316
Brian O'Nora1992-20182011028262729-
Alan Porter2010-2018212129322832-
David Rackley2010-201824711131211-
Tony Randazzo1999-201812134333534324
Ed Rapuano1990-20122212834283234-
DJ Reyburn2008-2018410926292925-
Jim Reynolds1999-20181313433343235-
Mark Ripperger2010-2018241814712-
Brian Runge1999-20121313233333531-
Paul Schrieber1997-2015159524232424-
Dale Scott1985-201727134343333344
Todd Tichenor2007-2018513434313237-
Tim Timmons1999-201813134333434336
Tim Tschida1985-2012278121201822-
John Tumpane2010-201826715211318-
Larry Vanover1991-201818133333334336
Mark Wegner1998-2018147919192318-
Bill Welke1999-201813133333435314
Tim Welke1983-201529129333235296
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Hunter Wendelstedt1998-20181411330292925-
Joe West1976-201834127363129315
Mike Winters1988-201824135353334336
Jim Wolf1999-201813132333134346
84 record(s)
Years Range Range of Years available for the data. For Teams, the years available within the TBC system. Does not insinuate continuity within the range. Missing years are possible G Games Played (or Pitched) uHP Home Plate Umpire (games) u1B 1st Base Umpire (games) u2B 2nd Base Umpire (games) u3B 3rd Base Umpire (games)