Page Notes  
This is a full listing of all 2010 MLB Umpires. This will include regular umpires as well as temporary call-ups or replacements. Each umpire has a dedicated profile page with some associated game metrics while home plate umpire.
About the Data:Umpires Data | People Data | Retrosheet Data

Learn more about TBC data and the site in the About TBC section. Also, don't forget to find a way to Support TBC.
Related Data Products:Umpire Metrics | Boxscore - Game Logs

The TBC Data Store allows you to purchase the data you see on the site. The store has standard pre-determined data products as well as the ability to work with us to produce custom data extracts based on your requirements.
Get TBC PREMIUM and remove ads, cleaner display, access to research applications, data store discounts and more!
The TBC Newsletter will keep you periodically up-to-date on what is happening at The Baseball Cube.

MLB Umpire Register for 2010

top csv share Sort PREV | NEXT
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Lance Barksdale2000-20181113533343335-
Lance Barrett2010-20181311-1-
Ted Barrett1994-201817130353031346
Scott Barry2006-2018513633343435-
Damien Beal2007-201041--1--
Wally Bell1992-201319131333332336
Dan Bellino2008-2018311224302731-
Cory Blaser2010-20181122424-
CB Bucknor1996-20181513834353534-
Angel Campos2007-2014410225302522-
Vic Carapazza2010-20181297967-
Mark Carlson1999-20181213735313536-
Gary Cederstrom1989-201822136353333353
Chris Conroy2010-2018151112-
Eric Cooper1996-20181513634343434-
Derryl Cousins1979-201232135343434336
Jerry Crawford1976-201035102222528273
Fieldin Culbreth1993-201818136343434346
Phil Cuzzi1991-20181513333343234-
Kerwin Danley1992-20181913634343335-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Gary Darling1986-201323135343433348
Bob Davidson1982-20162413336343132-
Gerry Davis1982-201829135343234356
Dana DeMuth1983-201728136343433354
Lazaro Diaz1995-20181512934323033-
Mike DiMuro1997-201812137343435345
Rob Drake1999-201812135343235343
Bruce Dreckman1996-201813131313432343
Doug Eddings1998-20181313734343534-
Paul Emmel1999-201712136343434344
Mike Estabrook2006-2018512533313328-
Mike Everitt1996-20181513536333333-
Chad Fairchild2004-2018713532343435-
Andy Fletcher1999-20181212831323332-
Marty Foster1996-20181510525252728-
Greg Gibson1997-201814136353434333
Manny Gonzalez2010-20181112234-
Brian Gorman1991-201820131322936346
Chris Guccione2000-201811133343533313
Tom Hallion1985-201821134333334346
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Angel Hernandez1991-201820138353635326
Ed Hickox1990-201816136353633324
John Hirschbeck1983-201627120293230298
Bill Hohn1987-20102113534333533-
Sam Holbrook1996-201813109272927268
James Hoye2003-2018813233303435-
Marvin Hudson1998-20181313634353433-
Dan Iassogna1999-201812137343434356
Adrian Johnson2006-2018513734343435-
Jim Joyce1987-20162411128292727-
Jeff Kellogg1991-2018201343433333410
Brian Knight2001-20181012230322832-
Ron Kulpa1998-20181313535343432-
Jerry Layne1989-201822123322930324
Alfonso Marquez1999-20181213735353532-
Tim McClelland1981-20133013433343334-
Jerry Meals1992-201819136343534335
Bill Miller1997-2018141363434343410
Casey Moser2005-201042-11--
Mike Muchlinski2006-201856816201616-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Paul Nauert1995-201814127323233304
Jeff Nelson1997-201814136333336346
Brian O'Nora1992-201819130343132333
Alan Porter2010-201813481295-
David Rackley2010-2018152111-
Tony Randazzo1999-201811132343233336
Ed Rapuano1990-201221130343133323
Mike Reilly1977-20103412933313233-
DJ Reyburn2008-201839324252321-
Jim Reynolds1999-201812115282731296
Mark Ripperger2010-2018141111-
Brian Runge1999-2012129424232423-
Paul Schrieber1997-2015146816171817-
Dale Scott1985-20172613535323434-
Todd Tichenor2007-2018413231363233-
Chris Tiller2008-2010382321-
Tim Timmons1999-20181213432303636-
Tim Tschida1985-20122613333353431-
John Tumpane2010-201816222--
Larry Vanover1991-20181712030293031-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Mark Wegner1998-20181310426262527-
Bill Welke1999-20181212030293130-
Tim Welke1983-201528136353433345
Hunter Wendelstedt1998-201813129333131343
Joe West1976-20183313736343235-
Mike Winters1988-201823132333234339
Jim Wolf1999-201812132313333355
87 record(s)
Years Range Range of Years available for the data. For Teams, the years available within the TBC system. Does not insinuate continuity within the range. Missing years are possible G Games Played (or Pitched) uHP Home Plate Umpire (games) u1B 1st Base Umpire (games) u2B 2nd Base Umpire (games) u3B 3rd Base Umpire (games)