Page Notes  
This is a full listing of all 1969 MLB Umpires. This will include regular umpires as well as temporary call-ups or replacements. Each umpire has a dedicated profile page with some associated game metrics while home plate umpire.
About the Data:Umpires Data | People Data | Retrosheet Data

Learn more about TBC data and the site in the About TBC section. Also, don't forget to find a way to Support TBC.
Related Data Products:Umpire Metrics | Boxscore - Game Logs

The TBC Data Store allows you to purchase the data you see on the site. The store has standard pre-determined data products as well as the ability to work with us to produce custom data extracts based on your requirements.
Get TBC PREMIUM and remove ads, cleaner display, access to research applications, data store discounts and more!
The TBC Newsletter will keep you periodically up-to-date on what is happening at The Baseball Cube.

MLB Umpire Register for 1969

top csv share Sort PREV | NEXT
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Merle Anthony1969-197519723262424-
Emmett Ashford1966-1970416041384140-
Larry Barnett1969-1999115740403938-
Ken Burkhart1957-19731316341414041-
Nick Colosi1968-1982215738394139-
Shag Crawford1956-197514153393638405
Satch Davidson1969-1984115940393941-
Don Denkinger1969-1998115737414039-
Frank Dezelan1966-1970415638403840-
Lou DiMuro1963-19827168424342415
Augie Donatelli1950-197320161413940413
Cal Drummond1960-1969105013131212-
Bob Engel1965-1990516140404140-
Red Flaherty1953-197317158403840403
Art Frantz1969-1977116040423840-
Russ Goetz1968-1983216341423941-
Tom Gorman1951-19771916643433842-
Bill Haller1961-1982816441404142-
Doug Harvey1962-1992815640393839-
Jim Honochick1950-19732014938353739-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
John Kibler1963-1989714237363336-
Bill Kinnamon1960-1969105814161513-
Bill Kunkel1968-1984216339424141-
Stan Landes1955-19721516643423843-
Ron Luciano1969-1979116340454038-
George Maloney1969-198318119212021-
Larry Napp1951-197419159393842405
Jerry Neudecker1966-1985417042434243-
Jake O'Donnell1968-1971217042434243-
Jim Odom1965-1974515739404038-
Andy Olsen1968-1980216643423942-
Chris Pelekoudas1960-197510157404137393
Paul Pryor1961-1981915941403939-
John Rice1955-197315160423939403
Ed Runge1954-197016152393537413
Frank Secory1952-197018160384140415
Hank Soar1950-197820151393636405
Marty Springstead1966-1985415840403939-
Mel Steiner1961-19729161414139403
Dick Stello1968-1987216139414140-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Johnny Stevens1950-1975206817171816-
Bob Stewart1958-197012158413938403
Ed Sudol1957-197713163414141403
Frank Umont1954-197316162413941413
Ed Vargo1960-198310165424138443
Tony Venzon1957-19711315941403939-
Harry Wendelstedt1966-1998416340414141-
Lee Weyer1961-19889163414041415
Bill Williams1963-1987716743443743-
49 record(s)
Years Range Range of Years available for the data. For Teams, the years available within the TBC system. Does not insinuate continuity within the range. Missing years are possible G Games Played (or Pitched) uHP Home Plate Umpire (games) u1B 1st Base Umpire (games) u2B 2nd Base Umpire (games) u3B 3rd Base Umpire (games)