Page Notes  
This is a full listing of all 1967 MLB Umpires. This will include regular umpires as well as temporary call-ups or replacements. Each umpire has a dedicated profile page with some associated game metrics while home plate umpire.
About the Data:Umpires Data | People Data | Retrosheet Data

Learn more about TBC data and the site in the About TBC section. Also, don't forget to find a way to Support TBC.
Related Data Products:Umpire Metrics | Boxscore - Game Logs

The TBC Data Store allows you to purchase the data you see on the site. The store has standard pre-determined data products as well as the ability to work with us to produce custom data extracts based on your requirements.
Get TBC PREMIUM and remove ads, cleaner display, access to research applications, data store discounts and more!
The TBC Newsletter will keep you periodically up-to-date on what is happening at The Baseball Cube.

MLB Umpire Register for 1967

top csv share Sort PREV | NEXT
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Emmett Ashford1966-1970216543433841-
Ken Burkhart1957-19731116743434140-
Shag Crawford1956-19751216044383444-
Frank Dezelan1966-19702307599-
Lou DiMuro1963-1982516841394345-
Augie Donatelli1950-197318157374239397
Cal Drummond1960-1969815942413937-
Bob Engel1965-1990315640403739-
Red Flaherty1953-19731516544413941-
Tom Gorman1951-19771715942413640-
Bill Haller1961-1982615738433937-
Doug Harvey1962-1992616241424138-
Jim Honochick1950-19731815638374140-
Bill Jackowski1952-19681615943373940-
John Kibler1963-1989515136383839-
Bill Kinnamon1960-1969816040393744-
Stan Landes1955-19721316042384139-
Larry Napp1951-19741715741393938-
Jerry Neudecker1966-1985215839394040-
Jim Odom1965-1974316241383845-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Chris Pelekoudas1960-1975814839413236-
Paul Pryor1961-19817158413939397
John Rice1955-19731316740454141-
Ed Runge1954-197014150344034427
Al Salerno1961-1968715640394037-
Frank Secory1952-19701616743414043-
Hank Soar1950-19781816144423837-
Marty Springstead1966-1985216240404141-
Mel Steiner1961-1972716239403944-
Johnny Stevens1950-197518162424139407
Bob Stewart1958-19701016241414040-
Ed Sudol1957-19771115940453539-
Frank Umont1954-197314160394338407
Bill Valentine1963-1968516340404439-
Ed Vargo1960-1983816739424442-
Tony Venzon1957-19711115037403439-
Harry Wendelstedt1966-1998215937384143-
Lee Weyer1961-1988715638394336-
Bill Williams1963-1987516741404343-
39 record(s)
Years Range Range of Years available for the data. For Teams, the years available within the TBC system. Does not insinuate continuity within the range. Missing years are possible G Games Played (or Pitched) uHP Home Plate Umpire (games) u1B 1st Base Umpire (games) u2B 2nd Base Umpire (games) u3B 3rd Base Umpire (games)