Use the TBC Player Tracker to track your favorite NCAA Division I College Players throughout the season. MLB and Minor Leaguers coming in April.
Tips Updates
Minor Leagues
Extra Bases

Hank Aaron StadiumBallpark Profile
Follow TBC on Twitter and Facebook

Basic information on Hank Aaron Stadium. Essentially a list of basic park attributes and a history of tenants. The tenant list may not be complete. The tenant list could contain more than 1 team. Stadiums often change names and we have tracked them as well. Each record in the tenant list will show the name of the stadium for that year. Most changes in stadium names are related to sponsorship of the stadium changing.

LocationMobile, Alabama
Address755 Bolling Brothers Road
Seating Capacity6,000SurfaceGrass
Dimensions (LF-LC-CF-RC-RF)325-0-400-0-310

Ballparks and Stadiums -- Alabama Stadiums -- Extra Bases Main -- High Schools -- Places -- Stadiums -- Uniforms -- Awards -- Nicknames -- Attendance -- Payrolls -- Futures Game -- HR Derby -- About Ballparks Data

Recent Tenant History for Hank Aaron Stadium

YearTeam NameNicknameLeagueDivisionCategoryStadium NameGWLPctGBLRkManagerPlayoffs
2018MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueSouthMinorHank Aaron Stadium1366670.48513.04Louis Marson
2017MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueSouthMinorHank Aaron Stadium1396475.46011.54Sal Fasano
2016MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueSouthMinorHank Aaron Stadium1386573.47115.04Rob Hammock
2015MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueSouthMinorHank Aaron Stadium1377067.5118.02Rob Hammock
2014MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueSouthMinorHank Aaron Stadium1377958.5773.03Andy GreenLost in Semi-Finals
2013MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueSouthMinorHank Aaron Stadium1397960.568--1Lost in Finals
2012MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueSouthMinorHank Aaron Stadium1406971.4936.53Turner WardLeague Champions
2011MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueSouthMinorHank Aaron Stadium1388454.609--1Turner WardLeague Champions
2010MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueSouthMinorHank Aaron Stadium1377562.5474.52Rico BrognaLost in Semi-Finals
2009MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueSouthMinorHank Aaron Stadium1406674.47126.53Hector De La Cruz
2008MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueSouthMinorHank Aaron Stadium1375879.42316.05Hector De La Cruz
2007MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueSouthMinorHank Aaron Stadium1397168.5119.53
2006MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueSouthMinorHank Aaron Stadium1386276.44923.03Gary Jones-
2005MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueSouthernMinorHank Aaron Stadium1385880.42023.55Gary Jones
2004MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueWestMinorHank Aaron Stadium1407367.5210.52Gary JonesCo-League Champions
2003MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueWestMinorHank Aaron Stadium1386177.44214.05Craig Colbert
2002MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueWestMinorHank Aaron Stadium1397663.5472.52Craig Colbert
2001MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueWestMinorHank Aaron Stadium1386573.47114.04Tracy Woodson
2000MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueWestMinorHank Aaron Stadium1396673.47514.54Mike Basso
1999MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueWestMinorHank Aaron Stadium1396673.47517.04Mike Basso
1998MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueWestMinorHank Aaron Stadium1408654.614--1Mike RamseyLeague Champions
1997MobileBayBearsSouthern LeagueWestMinorHank Aaron Stadium1376968.5046.54Mike RamseyLost in Semi-Finals
22 season(s) listed for this ballpark