Tips Updates
Minor Leagues
Extra Bases

Dr. Pepper BallparkBallpark Profile
Follow TBC on Twitter and Facebook

Basic information on Dr. Pepper Ballpark. Essentially a list of basic park attributes and a history of tenants. The tenant list may not be complete. The tenant list could contain more than 1 team. Stadiums often change names and we have tracked them as well. Each record in the tenant list will show the name of the stadium for that year. Most changes in stadium names are related to sponsorship of the stadium changing.

LocationFrisco City, Texas
Address7725 Gaylord Pkwy
Seating Capacity10,600SurfaceGrass
Dimensions (LF-LC-CF-RC-RF)335-364-409-364-335
ArchitectDavid M. Schwarz HKS, Inc.
Prior Stadium NamesDr. Pepper/Seven Up Ballpark
Other Frisco RoughRiders StadiumsDr. Pepper/Seven Up Ballpark

Ballparks and Stadiums -- Texas Stadiums -- Extra Bases Main -- High Schools -- Places -- Stadiums -- Uniforms -- Awards -- Nicknames -- Attendance -- Payrolls -- Futures Game -- HR Derby -- About Ballparks Data

Recent Tenant History for Dr. Pepper Ballpark

YearTeam NameNicknameLeagueDivisionCategoryStadium NameGWLPctGBLRkManagerPlayoffs
2018FriscoRoughRidersTexas LeagueSouthMinorDr. Pepper Ballpark1406080.42923.04Joe Mikulik
2017FriscoRoughRidersTexas LeagueSouthMinorDr. Pepper Ballpark702941.4148.04Joe Mikulik
2016FriscoRoughRidersTexas LeagueSouthMinorDr. Pepper Ballpark1396376.45321.53Joe Mikulik
2015FriscoRoughRidersTexas LeagueSouthMinorDr. Pepper Ballpark1396079.43228.53Joe Mikulik
2014FriscoRoughRidersTexas LeagueSouthMinorDr. Pepper Ballpark1398059.576--1Jason WoodLost in Semi-Finals
2013FriscoRoughRidersTexas LeagueSouthMinorDr. Pepper Ballpark1407070.50013.03
2012FriscoRoughRidersTexas LeagueSouthMinorDr. Pepper Ballpark1408060.5711.02Steve BuecheleLost in Finals
2011FriscoRoughRidersTexas LeagueSouthMinorDr. Pepper Ballpark1407961.56415.02Steve BuecheleLost in Semi-Finals
2010FriscoRoughRidersTexas LeagueSouthMinorDr. Pepper Ballpark1397267.518--1Steve BuecheleLost in Semi-Finals
2009FriscoRoughridersTexas LeagueSouthMinorDr. Pepper Ballpark1407268.5146.02Mike Micucci
2008FriscoRoughRidersTexas LeagueSouthMinorDr. Pepper Ballpark1408456.600--1Scott LittleLost in Finals
2007FriscoRoughRidersTexas LeagueSouthMinorDr. Pepper Ballpark1408555.607--1Dave AndersonLost in Semi-Final
2006FriscoRoughRidersTexas LeagueSouthMinorDr. Pepper/Seven Up Ballpark1407268.5146.53Darryl Kennedy-
2005FriscoRoughRidersTexas LeagueWestMinorDr. Pepper/Seven Up Ballpark1405882.41420.04Darryl Kennedy
2004FriscoRoughRidersTexas LeagueEastMinorDr. Pepper/Seven Up Ballpark1408159.579--1Tim IrelandLeague Champions
2003FriscoRoughRidersTexas LeagueEastMinorDr. Pepper/Seven Up Ballpark1407367.5212.02Tim IrelandLost in Finals
16 season(s) listed for this ballpark