Please SUPPORT US by putting your name on the SUPPORT WALL.
Tips Updates
Minor Leagues
Extra Bases

Pacific 10 Conference Player of the YearHistory of Award Winners
Follow TBC on Twitter and Facebook

Brett Wallace won this award in 2007
Recent history of winners for Pacific 10 Conference Player of the Year. There is some lag in updating awards data and they may not provide an entire history of winners. The list below is separated by year with a dividing line. Some awards have multiple award winners for all or some years.

Years Available2006-2011

Awards Listing -- Awards Voting History -- Extra Bases Main -- Leagues -- About Awards Data

Major Leaguers are in bold

Historical Winners - Pacific 10 Conference Player of the Year

Top Major Leaguers Active Players Drafted Players 1st Round Draft Picks
YearPlayer NamePosNotesC-AwardsHt Wt B-T BornDate Age Place HiLvlStat YearsMLB YearsDraft InformationCollege(s)StatusCurrent Org (Level)
2011Tony Renda2B65-10 170 R-R 1991-01-24 20Santa Rosa,California MLB2010-20182016-2018
2012- 2-  80-WAS
CaliforniaMinorsBoston Red Sox (MLB)
2010Zack MacPhee3B-2B35-9 170 B-R 1990-02-13 20Providence,Rhode Island A+2009-2015-
2011-13- 398-CLE
Arizona StFree Agent  
2009Jason Kipnis2B175-10 175 L-R 1987-04-03 22Evanston,Illinois MLB2006-20182011-2018
2009- 2-  63-CLE
Kentucky, Arizona StActiveCleveland Indians (MLB)
2008Brett Wallace1B66-2 235 L-R 1986-08-26 21Marin,California MLB2006-20162010-2016
2008- 1-  13-SLN
Arizona StFree Agent  
2007Brett Wallace1B66-2 235 L-R 1986-08-26 20Marin,California MLB2006-20162010-2016
2008- 1-  13-SLN
Arizona StFree Agent  
2006Cole GillespieLF-OF36-1 205 R-R 1984-06-20 22Portland,Oregon MLB2004-20172010-2016
2006- 3-  92-MIL
Oregon StFree Agent