The TBC Player Tracker is now active for MLB and Minor League Baseball. View a full sample here
Tips Updates
Minor Leagues
Extra Bases

Trevor Hoffman NL Reliever of the YearHistory of Award Winners
Follow TBC on Twitter and Facebook

Craig Kimbrel won this award in 2014
Recent history of winners for Trevor Hoffman NL Reliever of the Year. There is some lag in updating awards data and they may not provide an entire history of winners. The list below is separated by year with a dividing line. Some awards have multiple award winners for all or some years.

Years Available2014-2018

Awards Listing -- Awards Voting History -- Extra Bases Main -- Leagues -- About Awards Data

Major Leaguers are in bold

Historical Winners - Trevor Hoffman NL Reliever of the Year

Top Major Leaguers Active Players Drafted Players 1st Round Draft Picks
YearPlayer NamePosNotesC-AwardsHt Wt B-T BornDate Age Place HiLvlStat YearsMLB YearsDraft InformationCollege(s)StatusCurrent Org (Level)
2018Josh HaderP86-3 160 L-L 1994-04-07 24Millersville,Maryland MLB2012-20192017-2019
2012-19- 582-BAL
ActiveMilwaukee Brewers (MLB)
2017Kenley JansenP46-2 178 B-R 1987-09-30 29Willemstad,Curacao MLB2005-20192010-2019
2004-   UDFA-LAN
ActiveLos Angeles Dodgers (MLB)
2016Kenley JansenP46-2 178 B-R 1987-09-30 28Willemstad,Curacao MLB2005-20192010-2019
2004-   UDFA-LAN
ActiveLos Angeles Dodgers (MLB)
2015Mark MelanconP16-1 175 R-R 1985-03-28 30Wheat Ridge,Colorado MLB2004-20192009-2019
2006- 9- 284-NYA
ArizonaActiveSan Francisco Giants (MLB)
2014Craig KimbrelP125-11 205 R-R 1988-05-28 26Huntsville,Alabama MLB2007-20182010-2018
2008- 3-  96-ATL
Wallace St CCFree Agent