Please SUPPORT US by putting your name on the SUPPORT WALL.
Tips Updates
Minor Leagues
Extra Bases

Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Coach of the YearHistory of Award Winners
Follow TBC on Twitter and Facebook

Recent history of winners for Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Coach of the Year. There is some lag in updating awards data and they may not provide an entire history of winners. The list below is separated by year with a dividing line. Some awards have multiple award winners for all or some years.

Years Available2009-2018

Awards Listing -- Awards Voting History -- Extra Bases Main -- Leagues -- About Awards Data

Major Leaguers are in bold

Historical Winners - Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Coach of the Year

Top Major Leaguers Active Players Drafted Players 1st Round Draft Picks
YearPlayer NamePosNotesC-AwardsHt Wt B-T BornDate Age Place HiLvlStat YearsMLB YearsDraft InformationCollege(s)StatusCurrent Org (Level)
2018Sherman ReedCOACH1   - -Baltimore,Maryland --   Towson U.  
2017Ben Hall2B-1B15-9 185 R-R 1983-08-09 33Johnson City,Tennessee NCAA2005-2006-   Clemson U., Daytona St  
2016Jamey ShouppeP25-11 170 L-L 1960-10-07 55Chattahoochee,Florida AA1979-1985-
1982- 8- 199-HOU
Florida St, Wallace CC  
2015Claude ClarkP25-10 187 R-L 1979-11-20 35Chesapeake,Virginia A-1999-2001-
2001-28- 834-PIT
Norfolk St  
2014Jamey ShouppeP25-11 170 L-L 1960-10-07 53Chattahoochee,Florida AA1979-1985-
1982- 8- 199-HOU
Florida St, Wallace CC  
2013Carlton HardyIF16-2 234 B-R 1971-07-24 41Los Angeles,California RK1989-1991-
1991-37- 967-PHI
Grambling St  
2012Scott StricklinC35-11 180 L-R 1972-02-17 40The Plains,Ohio AAA1992-1997-
1993-23- 653-MIN
Kent St  
2011Mervyl Melendez3B55-11 190 R-R 1974-02-04 37Santurce,Puerto Rico --   Bethune-Cookman U.  
2010Mervyl Melendez3B55-11 190 R-R 1974-02-04 36Santurce,Puerto Rico --   Bethune-Cookman U.  
2009Mervyl Melendez3B55-11 190 R-R 1974-02-04 35Santurce,Puerto Rico --   Bethune-Cookman U.