The TBC Player Tracker is now active for MLB and Minor League Baseball. View a full sample here
Tips Updates
Minor Leagues
Extra Bases

East Tennessee State UniversityCollege World Series History
Follow TBC on Twitter and Facebook

This page shows the East Tennessee State University College World Series History with a row below for every tournament round in which they participated. The tournament can be broken down into 3 rounds. The Regionals have 64 teams divided into 16 mini 4-team tournament. The Super-Regionals is for the Regionals winners is 8 head-to-head best-of-3 matchups. The final 8 winners move to the College World Series in Omaha. For each round, though we don't have the scores, we have the ranks.

ConferenceSouthern Conference
LocationJohnson City,Tennessee
Current NicknameBuccaneers
Years Available1995-2019
Major Leaguers5
College World Series Appearances0CWS Champions0

College World Series -- CWS by Year -- CWS by Team -- CWS Alumni -- College Baseball Main -- List of School Pages -- College Players -- RPI -- Summer Lgs -- East Tennessee State University Page -- About CWS Data


NCAA Tournament History for East Tennessee State University

YearRoundRankLocationConferenceWLOvlHead CoachOther Round Participants in Rank Order
2013Regionals4Nashville,TNAtlantic Sun Conference171036-24Tony SkoleVanderbilt -- Georgia Tech -- Illinois -- East Tennessee State
1981Regionals2Clemson,SCMississippi State -- East Tennessee State -- Wichita State -- Clemson
1980Regionals3Clemson,SCClemson -- South Carolina -- East Tennessee State -- Georgia Southern
1978Regionals4Auburn,ALNorth Carolina -- Memphis -- Auburn -- East Tennessee State